Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Monday, May 25
Today's Hours:
Libraries are closed today in observance of Memorial Day

 

Holidays & Special Hours

All EVPL libraries will close all day in observance of the following holidays.

 

2015
DateHoliday
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Sunday, April 5, 2015 Easter Sunday
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2015 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2015 New Year's Eve