Holidays & Special Hours

All EVPL libraries will close all day in observance of the following holidays.

 

DATE
HOLIDAY
Sunday, January 1, 2017 New Year's Day
Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day observed
Monday, January 16, 2017 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Holiday
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Easter Day
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Sunday, December 31, 2017 New Year's Eve