Friday, July 1
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-6pm
North Park 9am-6pm
Oaklyn 9am-6pm
Red Bank 9am-6pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

 

Book Discussion Groups

Upcoming Book Discussions

DateTimeGroupBookLocation
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion Penrod by Booth Tarkington North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 11, 2016 3:30pm Mix It Up memories and reflections on the life of Mamie Eisenhower McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion I Love You, Miss Huddleston Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, July 21, 2016 11:00am A Good Yarn The all-girl filling station's last reunion McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 25, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion Follow the River by James Alexander Thom North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 3:00pm Cover to Cover Salt McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 28, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Towards Zero by Agatha Christie North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion Where Am I Eating? by Kelsey Timmerman North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 8, 2016 3:30pm Mix It Up The Cutting Season McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, August 18, 2016 11:00am A Good Yarn Darned if you do McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 25, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion The Morning Show Murders North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 29, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion Breath, Eyes, Memory by Edwidge Danticat North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 3:00pm Cover to Cover The Ghost Bride McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 12, 2016 3:30pm Mix It Up The Rent Collector McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, September 15, 2016 11:00am A Good Yarn Yarn Over Murder McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 22, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Purgatory Ridge North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 22, 2016 6:00pm Library Program   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, September 26, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion Ian MacEwan - Enduring Love North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 3:00pm Cover to Cover The Last Detective McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion to be announced North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion to be announced North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 27, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion The Other Woman by Hank Phillipi Ryan North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 31, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, November 17, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion   North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 28, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, December 19, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, December 22, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion   North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room