Book Discussion Groups

Upcoming Book Discussions

DateTimeGroupBookLocation
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles   Central - Offsite
Monday, May 11, 2015 11:00am Book Discussion~Sister, Mother, Husband, Dog, etc. by Delia Ephron   Stringtown - Meeting Room
Monday, May 11, 2015 3:30pm Mix It Up Book Discussion The Last Policeman McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 1:00pm Classics Book Discussion   Central - Conference Room
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, May 15, 2015 1:00pm Fantastic Fiction Fridays - Mr. Mercedes by Stephen King   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, May 18, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Thursday, May 21, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion How the Light Gets In McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners Americanah by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion Calling Me Home McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, May 28, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion When Gods Die by C. S. Harris North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 6:00pm Popular Book Discussion Summer Reading Smorgasboard! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles   Central - Offsite
Monday, June 8, 2015 11:00am What Are You Reading for Summer Reading?   Stringtown - Meeting Room
Monday, June 8, 2015 3:30pm Mix It Up Book Discussion The Boys in the Boat McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 1:00pm Classics Book Discussion   Central - Conference Room
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, June 18, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion The Long Way Home McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, June 19, 2015 1:00pm Fantastic Fiction Fridays - Here If You Need Me by Kate Braestrup   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 22, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion The Greatest Thing Since Sliced Bread McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 25, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion The Merlot Murders by Ellen Crosby North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 25, 2015 6:00pm Redeployment the military experience in Iraq and Afghanistan North Park - Offsite
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners Tess of the D'Urbervilles by Thomas Hardy North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles   Central - Offsite
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 6:00pm Popular Book Discussion Summer Reading Smorgasboard! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, July 23, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Scandal in Fair Haven by Carolyn Hart North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 27, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest by Ken Kesey North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion Orange is the New Black by Piper Kerman North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles   Central - Offsite
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners The Brief Wondorous Life of Oscar Wao North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 27, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Death Comes as the End by Agatha Christie North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 31, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, September 24, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Dead Heading by Catherine Aird North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 28, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, October 22, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion River of Darkness by Rennie Airth North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 26, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, November 19, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Indemnity Only by Sara Paretsky North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, November 30, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, December 28, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 7, 2016 8:00am Mock Caldecott Award Program   Central - Browning Event Room B