Book Discussion Groups

Upcoming Book Discussions

DateTimeGroupBookLocation
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion Breath, Eyes, Memory by Edwidge Danticat North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 3:30pm Not Just Another Teen Book Club   Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 3:00pm Cover to Cover The Ghost Bride McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 1, 2016 4:00pm Magic Tree House Adventure Club!   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 12, 2016 3:30pm Mix It Up The Rent Collector McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, September 15, 2016 11:00am A Good Yarn Yarn Over Murder McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 7:00pm One Book One Community Presents Kelsey Timmerman, Author of Where Am I Eating?   Offsite
Thursday, September 22, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Purgatory Ridge North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 26, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion Ian MacEwan - Enduring Love North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 3:30pm Not Just Another Teen Book Club   Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 3:00pm Cover to Cover The Last Detective McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion Hired Girl by Laura Schlitz North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 6, 2016 4:00pm Magic Tree House Adventure Club!   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, October 10, 2016 3:30pm Mix It Up The Bluest Eye McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, October 20, 2016 11:00am A Good Yarn A Great Reckoning McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 24, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 3:30pm Not Just Another Teen Book Club   Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 3:00pm Cover to Cover Rebecca McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 27, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion The Other Woman by Hank Phillipi Ryan North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion My Southern Journey by Rick Bragg North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 3, 2016 4:00pm Magic Tree House Adventure Club!   Oaklyn - Café
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, November 14, 2016 3:30pm Mix It Up Letters from Skye McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 17, 2016 11:00am A Good Yarn Knit the Season McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 17, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion A Carrion Death by Michael Stanley North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 28, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion The God of Small Things North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 3:30pm Not Just Another Teen Book Club   Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, December 1, 2016 4:00pm Magic Tree House Adventure Club!   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, December 19, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, December 22, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion   North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 5, 2017 4:00pm Magic Tree House Adventure Club!   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 2, 2017 4:00pm Magic Tree House Adventure Club!   Oaklyn - Café
Thursday, March 2, 2017 4:00pm Magic Tree House Adventure Club!   Oaklyn - Café