Wednesday, March 4
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

 

Book Discussion Groups

Upcoming Book Discussions

DateTimeGroupBookLocation
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles *CANCELLED DUE TO WX**   Central - Offsite
Monday, March 9, 2015 11:00am Book Discussion~Started Early, Took My Dog by Kate Atkinson   Stringtown - Meeting Room
Monday, March 9, 2015 3:30pm Mostly Non-Fiction Book Club Still Alice McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 1:00pm Classics Book Discussion   Central - Conference Room
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, March 19, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion A Trick of the Light McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, March 20, 2015 1:00pm Fantastic Fiction Fridays - Somewhere Safe with Somebody Good   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion Kindred McCollough - Offsite
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, March 26, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion The Scent of Rain and Lightning North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 30, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners A Streetcar Named Desire by Tennessee Williams North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles   Central - Offsite
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 12:00pm Book Brown Bag Lunch   Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion The Rent Collector by Camron Wright North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, April 11, 2015 2:00pm Mostly Classics Book Discussion~Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury   Stringtown - Meeting Room
Monday, April 13, 2015 11:00am Book Discussion~Dept. of Speculation by Jenny Offill   Stringtown - Meeting Room
Monday, April 13, 2015 3:30pm Mostly Non-Fiction Book Club Far from the madding crowd McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 1:00pm Classics Book Discussion   Central - Conference Room
Thursday, April 16, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion The Beautiful Mystery McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, April 17, 2015 1:00pm Fantastic Fiction Fridays - Mixed bag of fiction w/Lesa   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, April 23, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Death at the Chateau Bremont North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 27, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners Native Son by Richard Wright North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion The Circus in Winter McCollough - Offsite
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 1:00pm Classics Book Discussion   Central - Conference Room
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, May 18, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners Americanah by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 1:00pm Classics Book Discussion   Central - Conference Room
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, June 22, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, July 27, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, August 31, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, September 28, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, October 26, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, November 30, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, December 28, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room