Book Discussion Groups

Upcoming Book Discussions

DateTimeGroupBookLocation
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 3:00pm Cover to Cover The Last Detective McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion Hired Girl by Laura Schlitz North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 6, 2016 4:00pm Magic Tree House Adventure Club!   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, October 10, 2016 3:30pm Mix It Up The Bluest Eye McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, October 20, 2016 11:00am A Good Yarn A Great Reckoning McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 24, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 3:30pm Not Just Another Teen Book Club   Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 3:00pm Cover to Cover Rebecca McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 27, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion The Other Woman by Hank Phillipi Ryan North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion My Southern Journey by Rick Bragg North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 3, 2016 4:00pm Magic Tree House Adventure Club!   Oaklyn - Café
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, November 14, 2016 3:30pm Mix It Up Letters from Skye McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 17, 2016 11:00am A Good Yarn Knit the Season McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 17, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion A Carrion Death by Michael Stanley North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 28, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion The God of Small Things North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 3:30pm Not Just Another Teen Book Club   Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, December 1, 2016 4:00pm Magic Tree House Adventure Club!   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 3, 2016 2:00pm A Pursuit of Summits   Central - Large Group Room
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 12, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, December 22, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion The Twelve Clues of Christmas by Rhys Bowen North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion Silas Marner by George Eliot North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 5, 2017 4:00pm Magic Tree House Adventure Club!   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, January 9, 2017 3:30pm Mix It Up Where'd You Go Bernadette? McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 12, 2017 6:00pm Stranger Things Book Discussion It McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 19, 2017 8:00am Mock Caldecott Award Program   Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, January 23, 2017 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion A Brief History of Seven Killings McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 26, 2017 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group 1222 - a Hanne Wilhelmsen novel by Anne Holt North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 2, 2017 4:00pm Magic Tree House Adventure Club!   Oaklyn - Café
Thursday, February 9, 2017 6:00pm Stranger Things Book Discussion Something Wicked This Way Comes McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, February 13, 2017 3:30pm Mix It Up The Hamilton Affair McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion Hannah Coulter East - Auditorium
Monday, February 27, 2017 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, March 2, 2017 4:00pm Magic Tree House Adventure Club!   Oaklyn - Café