Monday, June 26
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

 

Book Discussion Groups

Upcoming Book Discussions

DateTimeGroupBookLocation
Monday, June 26, 2017 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion Eight Cousins by Louisa May Alcott North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion Books for Living McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 1, 2017 3:00pm Romance Book Discussion   McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 8, 2017 2:00pm One Book One Community Book Discussion   North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 10, 2017 3:30pm Mix It Up Hidden Figures McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Shakespeare Saved My Life by Laura Bates Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:00pm Stranger Things Book Discussion Summer of Night McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion How to Save a Life by Sara Zarr North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion The Whole Town's Talking McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 27, 2017 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Lord Edgware Dies by Agatha Christie North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 31, 2017 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion Songs of Willow Frost by Jamie Ford North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 5, 2017 3:00pm Romance Book Discussion   McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:00pm Stranger Things Book Discussion The Influence McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, August 14, 2017 3:30pm Mix It Up The Twelve Tribes of Hattie McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 24, 2017 12:00pm One Book One Community Brown Bag Discussion   Central - Café
Thursday, August 24, 2017 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion A Closed Casket by Sophie Hannah North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 28, 2017 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion Flowers for Hitler McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 2, 2017 3:00pm Romance Book Discussion   McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion News of the World North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 11, 2017 3:30pm Mix It Up Homegoing McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Flowers for Hitler by Mike Whicker Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, September 14, 2017 6:00pm Stranger Things Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion The Dispossessed by Ursula LeGuin North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion A Life Discarded McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 28, 2017 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Circle of Influence North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion The Little Bookstore of Big Stone Gap North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 7, 2017 3:00pm Romance Book Discussion   McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 9, 2017 3:30pm Mix It Up News of the World McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:00pm Stranger Things Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion The Lost City of the Monkey God McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 26, 2017 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Silent Voices by Ann Cleeves North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion The War of the Worlds North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 4, 2017 3:00pm Romance Book Discussion   McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion A Great Reckoning North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, November 9, 2017 6:00pm Stranger Things Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, November 13, 2017 3:30pm Mix It Up Evicted McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 30, 2017 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Murder at Brightwell North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 2, 2017 3:00pm Romance Book Discussion   McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion Truevine North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, December 14, 2017 6:00pm Stranger Things Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room