Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

7 more events today...

Wednesday, April 1
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for events for 55+ at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (50)

DateTimeEventLocation
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 12:30pm AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 2, 2015 12:00pm Health/Wellness Series: "Yoga Basics for Every Body - Posture Integrity" Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, April 3, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 6, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 1:30pm Medicare Made Clear Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 5:00pm Health/Wellness Series: "Yoga Basics for Every Body - Foundations" Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 12:30pm AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 6:00pm Genealogy at Your Fingertips: Ancestry.com Library edition Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, April 9, 2015 12:00pm Health/Wellness Series: "Yoga Basics for Every Body - Foundations" Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, April 9, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, April 10, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 1:30pm Medicare Made Clear McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, April 18, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Overlooked Classics - Johnny Guitar North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 18, 2015 11:00am An Introduction to Yin Yoga Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, April 20, 2015 7:00pm Poetry Reading Central - Café
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:15pm Planning for a Comfortable Retirement Central - Large Group Room
Saturday, April 25, 2015 10:00am Understanding & Maximizing Social Security Benefits North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 27, 2015 10:00am Android Tablet Fundamentals Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, May 4, 2015 6:30pm Hoopla, Zinio, and e-books, Oh My! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 3:00pm Handcrafters Anonymous East - Auditorium
Thursday, May 7, 2015 6:00pm Understanding & Maximizing Social Security Benefits North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, May 16, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Orson Welles' 100th Birthday North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, June 20, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: An American in Paris North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:00pm Author Visit: Michael Shelden - Young Titan: the making of Winston Churchill North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 6:00pm Thom Oglesby in Concert North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, June 26, 2015 12:00pm Every Hero has a Story Blood Drive North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 9, 2015 6:00pm Hometown Winners: Author Randy Pease discusses Once There Were Green Fields North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, July 18, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: One, Two, Three North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: Charade North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B