Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Sunday, May 28
Today's Hours:

  
Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Search Events

Search results for events for 55+ at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (81)

DateTimeEventLocation
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: The Call of the Wild McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 3, 2017 3:00pm Romance Book Discussion: An Extraordinary Union by Alyssa Cole McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, June 17, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Five Pennies North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 17, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:00pm The Evansville Architectural Style Guide Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: Books for Living McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 29, 2017 6:30pm Travels with Jane Austen's Emma Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, July 1, 2017 3:00pm Romance Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Saturday, July 15, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: The Glenn Miller Story North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 15, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: The Whole Town's Talking McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 5, 2017 3:00pm Romance Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, August 19, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Young Man with a Horn North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 19, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: Flowers for Hitler McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 2, 2017 3:00pm Romance Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 16, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 16, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 21, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: A Life Discarded McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 7, 2017 3:00pm Romance Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:30pm Medicare Solutions Central - Large Group Room
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 19, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 21, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: The Lost City of the Monkey God McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 4, 2017 3:00pm Romance Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 16, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 18, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 18, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 6:30pm Medicare Solutions Central - Large Group Room
Saturday, December 2, 2017 3:00pm Romance Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 16, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 16, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 21, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room