Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

5 more events today...

Friday, February 12
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-6pm
North Park 9am-6pm
Oaklyn 9am-6pm
Red Bank 9am-6pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Search Events

Search results for events for 55+ at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (108)

DateTimeEventLocation
Friday, February 12, 2016 All Day Blind Date with a Book All Branches
Friday, February 12, 2016 9:30am AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, February 12, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 13, 2016 All Day Blind Date with a Book All Branches
Saturday, February 13, 2016 9:30am Chair Yoga for Seniors Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 13, 2016 10:00am Gardening for People With Physical Limitations North Park - Meeting Room
Sunday, February 14, 2016 All Day Blind Date with a Book All Branches
Monday, February 15, 2016 All Day Blind Date with a Book All Branches
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 All Day Blind Date with a Book All Branches
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 2:00pm Personal E-Reader and Tablet Assistance Red Bank
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 3:00pm Planning Your Vegetable Garden McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 All Day Blind Date with a Book All Branches
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 3:00pm Beginning Contemporary Embroidery Central - Café
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 6:00pm Android Tablet Fundamentals Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, February 18, 2016 All Day Blind Date with a Book All Branches
Thursday, February 18, 2016 12:00pm AARP Tax Aide Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 18, 2016 2:00pm Open Coloring in Popular Materials Central
Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, February 19, 2016 All Day Blind Date with a Book All Branches
Friday, February 19, 2016 9:30am AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, February 19, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 20, 2016 All Day Blind Date with a Book All Branches
Saturday, February 20, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Operation Petticoat North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 6:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Café
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 25, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, February 25, 2016 2:00pm Open Coloring in Popular Materials Central
Thursday, February 25, 2016 2:00pm Personal E-Reader and Tablet Assistance Red Bank
Friday, February 26, 2016 9:30am AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, February 26, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 27, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, February 29, 2016 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, February 29, 2016 3:00pm Knitting Basics McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 3, 2016 12:00pm AARP Tax Aide Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 3, 2016 2:00pm Open Coloring in Popular Materials Central
Friday, March 4, 2016 9:30am AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, March 4, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 10:00am Beginning Pinterest Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 5:00pm E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, March 10, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, March 10, 2016 2:00pm Open Coloring in Popular Materials Central
Friday, March 11, 2016 9:30am AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, March 11, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 14, 2016 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 3:00pm Non-Traditional Papermaking Central - Café
Thursday, March 17, 2016 12:00pm AARP Tax Aide Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 17, 2016 2:00pm Open Coloring in Popular Materials Central
Thursday, March 17, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, March 18, 2016 9:30am AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, March 18, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 19, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Sullivan's Travels North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central
Thursday, March 24, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, March 24, 2016 2:00pm Open Coloring in Popular Materials Central
Friday, March 25, 2016 9:30am AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, March 25, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 26, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 28, 2016 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 5:00pm E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Thursday, March 31, 2016 12:00pm AARP Tax Aide Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 31, 2016 2:00pm Open Coloring in Popular Materials Central
Friday, April 1, 2016 9:30am AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, April 1, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 7, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, April 7, 2016 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, April 8, 2016 9:30am AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, April 8, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 11, 2016 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 6:30pm What Your Kids Need to Know About Money North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 3:00pm Mixed Media Bowl Central - Café
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, April 16, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Talk of the Town North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 21, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 6:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, May 12, 2016 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, May 19, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 5:30pm Quilting Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 6:00pm Quilting Workshop Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, June 16, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 1:30pm Quilting Workshop Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 6:00pm Evansville African-American Museum Talk Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 21, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, August 18, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 5, 2016 9:30am Medicare Made Clear North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B