Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Sunday, April 30
Today's Hours:

  
Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Search Events

Search results for events for Adults at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (211)

DateTimeEventLocation
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Citizens Creek North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 6:00pm Creative Class Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 4, 2017 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 6, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, May 8, 2017 3:30pm Mix It Up: When Women Were Birds McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, May 8, 2017 6:00pm Lori Rader-Day Author Visit Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 6:00pm Food Wars: Radishes Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 6:15pm May is 5-2-9 month Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion: Reader's Choice Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:00pm Stranger Things Book Discussion: The Girl with All the Gifts McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 13, 2017 1:00pm Hand Crafter's Anonymous East - Auditorium
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 10:30am Mixed Media Club: Practicing Techniques from Creative Girl Stringtown - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: On the Town (1949) North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 20, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, May 22, 2017 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 25, 2017 11:00am Advanced Knitting McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 25, 2017 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: A Beautiful Blue Death North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Things Fall Apart North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: The Call of the Wild McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 1, 2017 2:00pm Knit (or Crochet) a Better World! North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 3, 2017 10:00am Build your own Herb Garden Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 3, 2017 1:00pm Crafty Saturday East - Auditorium
Saturday, June 3, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 3, 2017 3:00pm Romance Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Half Broke Horses by Jeannette Walls North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 10:30am Creating a Personal Affirmation Deck Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 6:00pm "Our Summer" Movie Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:00pm Stranger Things Book Discussion: The Boys of Summer McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, June 9, 2017 6:30pm Local Voices: Concerts on the Lawn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 12, 2017 3:30pm Mix It Up: Hillbilly Elegy McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, June 12, 2017 6:00pm Food Wars: Hummus Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion: News of the World by Paulette Jiles Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, June 16, 2017 6:30pm Local Voices: Concerts on the Lawn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 17, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Five Pennies North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 17, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2:00pm Learn to Play Clabber Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:15pm Planning for a Comfortable Retirement Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 5:30pm Digital Art Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:00pm "Our Summer" Movie Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 22, 2017 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Grave Music by Cynthia Harrod-Eagles North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:00pm Beekeeping basics McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:00pm The Evansville Architectual Style Guide Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, June 23, 2017 6:30pm Local Voices: Concerts on the Lawn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 24, 2017 2:00pm Building Community: Habitat for Humanity Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, June 26, 2017 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Eight Cousins by Louisa May Alcott North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 2:00pm Learn to Play Clabber Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 10:00am Color Your World with Indigo-Workshop East - Auditorium
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: Books for Living McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 29, 2017 2:00pm Knit (or Crochet) a Better World! North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 29, 2017 6:30pm Travels with Jane Austen's Emma Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, July 1, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 1, 2017 3:00pm Romance Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 6:00pm "Our Summer" Movie Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, July 8, 2017 1:00pm Crafty Saturday East - Auditorium
Saturday, July 8, 2017 2:00pm One Book One Community Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 10, 2017 3:30pm Mix It Up: Hidden Figures McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 10, 2017 6:00pm Food Wars: Fruity Drinks Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 2:00pm Learn to Play Clabber Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:00pm Knit Now: learn to knit -- for absolute beginners - session 1 North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 10:30am Aromatherapy Potions for Stress Reduction Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion: Shakespeare Saved My Life by Laura Bates Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 3:00pm Lovely Letters: Cursive to Calligraphy Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:00pm Back to School Organization with Amy Payne Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:00pm Stranger Things Book Discussion: Summer of Night McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, July 14, 2017 6:30pm Local Voices: Concerts on the Lawn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 15, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: The Glenn Miller Story North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 15, 2017 1:00pm Crafty Saturday East - Auditorium
Saturday, July 15, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 17, 2017 2:00pm Upcycled Textiles Central - Large Group Room
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 6:00pm Knit Now: learn to knit -- for absolute beginners - session 2 North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 10:30am Doodles & Zentangles for Relaxation Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 3:00pm Lovely Letters: Cursive to Calligraphy Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 5:30pm Digital Art Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 6:00pm "Our Summer" Movie Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:00pm Community Gardening A-Z McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:00pm Solar 101 North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, July 21, 2017 6:30pm Local Voices: Concerts on the Lawn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: How to Save a Life by Sara Zarr North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:00pm Knit Now: learn to knit -- for absolute beginners - session 3 North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: The Whole Town's Talking McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 3:00pm Lovely Letters: Cursive to Calligraphy Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, July 27, 2017 2:00pm Knit (or Crochet) a Better World! North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 27, 2017 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Lord Edgware Dies by Agatha Christie North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:00pm Community Gardens A-Z Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, July 28, 2017 6:30pm Local Voices: Concerts on the Lawn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, July 31, 2017 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Songs of Willow Frost by Jamie Ford North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 10:30am Eco & Agri-dyeing Workshop Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 5:30pm Watercolor Anime Character Design Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 6:00pm "Our Summer" Movie Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 6:00pm Community Gardening A-Z West - Auditorium
Saturday, August 5, 2017 9:00am Public Library Friends Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Saturday, August 5, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 5, 2017 3:00pm Romance Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Sunday, August 6, 2017 1:00pm Public Library Friends Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion: Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 5:30pm Watercolor Anime Character Design Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:00pm Community Gardening A-Z Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:00pm Stranger Things Book Discussion: The Influence McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, August 14, 2017 3:30pm Mix It Up: The Twelve Tribes of Hattie McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 10:30am Mixed Media Club: Stitchbooks Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 5:30pm Watercolor Anime Character Design Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 6:00pm "Our Summer" Movie Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:00pm Community Gardening A-Z McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 19, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Young Man with a Horn North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 19, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 24, 2017 12:00pm One Book One Community Brown Bag Discussion Central - Café
Thursday, August 24, 2017 2:00pm Knit (or Crochet) a Better World! North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 24, 2017 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: A Closed Casket by Sophie Hannah North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 28, 2017 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: Flowers for Hitler McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 6:00pm Pollinator Gardens: Attracting Bees and Butterflies McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 2, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 2, 2017 3:00pm Romance Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 9, 2017 1:00pm Crafty Saturday East - Auditorium
Monday, September 11, 2017 3:30pm Mix It Up: Homegoing McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion: Flowers for Hitler by Mike Whicker Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, September 14, 2017 6:00pm Stranger Things Book Discussion: McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 16, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 16, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, September 21, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: A Life Discarded McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 28, 2017 2:00pm Knit (or Crochet) a Better World! North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 30, 2017 1:00pm Hand Crafter's Anonymous East - Auditorium
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 7, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 7, 2017 3:00pm Romance Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 9, 2017 3:30pm Mix It Up: News of the World McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:30pm Medicare Solutions Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:00pm Stranger Things Book Discussion: McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 19, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 21, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: The Lost City of the Monkey God McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 4, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, November 9, 2017 6:00pm Stranger Things Book Discussion: McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 11, 2017 1:00pm Crafty Saturday East - Auditorium
Monday, November 13, 2017 3:30pm Mix It Up: Evicted McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 16, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 18, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 18, 2017 1:00pm Genealogy East - Auditorium
Saturday, November 18, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 6:30pm Medicare Solutions Central - Large Group Room
Saturday, December 2, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, December 14, 2017 6:00pm Stranger Things Book Discussion: McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 16, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 16, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 21, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room