Search Events

Search results for events for Adults at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (182)

DateTimeEventLocation
Thursday, May 28, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: When Gods Die by C. S. Harris North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 30, 2015 9:30am Clases de Computación de Nivel Básico en Español Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 2:00pm Hero Story Memoir Writing Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 6:00pm Popular Book Discussion: Summer Reading Smorgasboard! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 6:00pm Everyday Heroes - Animal Rescue Stories Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, June 5, 2015 2:00pm Hero Story Memoir Writing Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 6, 2015 9:30am Clases de Computación de Nivel Básico en Español Central - Tech Center
Saturday, June 6, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 6, 2015 2:00pm Every Hero has a Story Film Series Red Bank - Howard Room
Sunday, June 7, 2015 1:00pm Summer Reading Kickoff: Heroes of all Kinds Central - Lobby
Monday, June 8, 2015 11:00am What Are You Reading for Summer Reading? Stringtown - Meeting Room
Monday, June 8, 2015 6:00pm Knitting from the Heart: local service opportunities North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 1:00pm Classics Book Discussion Central - Conference Room
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 2:00pm Hero Story Memoir Writing Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 6:00pm Bad Movie Night Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 6:00pm Introduction to MS Word Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 2:00pm Laptop and Tablet Help Lab Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 11, 2015 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Friday, June 12, 2015 2:00pm Hero Story Memoir Writing Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 13, 2015 9:30am Clases de Computación de Nivel Básico en Español Central - Tech Center
Saturday, June 13, 2015 10:00am Friends Book Sale Central - Offsite
Sunday, June 14, 2015 12:00pm Friends Book Sale Central - Offsite
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 2:00pm Hero Story Memoir Writing Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 2:00pm Mixed Media Club-Dyeing Papers Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 18, 2015 10:00am Evansville Literacy Coalition meeting Central - Conference Room
Thursday, June 18, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion: The Long Way Home McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:00pm Introduction to the iPad Central - Conference Room
Friday, June 19, 2015 1:00pm Fantastic Fiction Fridays - Here If You Need Me by Kate Braestrup Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, June 19, 2015 2:00pm Hero Story Memoir Writing Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 20, 2015 9:30am Clases de Computación de Nivel Básico en Español Central - Tech Center
Saturday, June 20, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: An American in Paris North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 20, 2015 12:00pm Calling All Browncoats!...And Alliance Too. McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 20, 2015 1:00pm African American Family Painting Class East - Auditorium
Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:00pm Author Visit: Michael Shelden - Young Titan: the making of Winston Churchill North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:00pm Every Hero has a Story Film Series Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, June 22, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 6:00pm Thom Oglesby in Concert North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: The Greatest Thing Since Sliced Bread McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 6:00pm Summer Cinema McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 25, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: The Merlot Murders by Ellen Crosby North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 25, 2015 6:00pm Redeployment: the military experience in Iraq and Afghanistan North Park - Offsite
Friday, June 26, 2015 12:00pm Every Hero has a Story Blood Drive North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 27, 2015 9:30am Clases de Computación de Nivel Básico en Español Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners: Tess of the d'Urbervilles North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6:00pm Hometown Winners: Author Randy Pease discusses Once There Were Green Fields North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 1:00pm Unbroken Book vs. Movie Discussion Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 6:00pm Every Hero has a Story Film Series Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 6:00pm Popular Book Discussion: Summer Reading Smorgasboard! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 6:00pm Youth Gone Wild Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 2:00pm Laptop and Tablet Help Lab Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:00pm Summer Cinema McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:00am Prenatal Yoga Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 11, 2015 1:00pm African American Family Painting Class East - Auditorium
Monday, July 13, 2015 11:00am Book Discussion~~The Girls of Atomic City by Denise Kiernan Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 6:00pm Bad Movie Night Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 16, 2015 10:00am Welcome to the Internet Central - Tech Center
Thursday, July 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, July 17, 2015 1:00pm Fantastic Fiction Fridays - Outlander by Diana Gabaldon Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, July 17, 2015 6:00pm Genealogy East - Auditorium
Saturday, July 18, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: One, Two, Three North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 2:00pm Mixed Media Club Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 6:00pm Youth Gone Wild Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 23, 2015 10:00am Effective Internet Searching Central - Tech Center
Thursday, July 23, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Scandal in Fair Haven by Carolyn Hart North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 23, 2015 6:00pm Dig Deeper: Taking your genealogy beyond Ancestry Library Edition Central - Large Group Room
Saturday, July 25, 2015 2:00pm Summer Cinema McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 27, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners: One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest by Ken Kesey North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: King Kaiser Tsar McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6:15pm Investing Basics Central - Large Group Room
Saturday, August 1, 2015 10:00am Your Guided Tour To Retirement Planning, Implementation, And Accomplishment McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 1, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 4:00pm Beginner Vinaigrettes McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:00pm Youth Gone Wild Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Orange is the New Black by Piper Kerman North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Saturday, August 8, 2015 10:00am Your Guided Tour To Retirement Planning, Implementation, And Accomplishment McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, August 10, 2015 11:00am Book Discussion~~The Martian by Andy Weir Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 5:00pm Poetry Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:00pm Introduction to MS Word Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 2:00pm Laptop and Tablet Help Lab Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: Charade North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 2:00pm Mixed Media Club Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 5:00pm Poetry Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:00pm Youth Gone Wild Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 20, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion: Orange is the New Black McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, August 21, 2015 1:00pm Read It & Eat! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 22, 2015 10:00am Your Guided Tour to Retirement Planning, Implementation, and Accomplishment North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners: The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: Dinner at the Homesick Restaurant McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 6:00pm Reel New Movie Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 6:15pm Retirement Plan Distribution: How Your Decisions Today Affect Your Future Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, August 27, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Death Comes as the End by Agatha Christie North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 29, 2015 10:00am Your Guided Tour to Retirement Planning, Implementation, and Accomplishment North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 31, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:00pm Youth Gone Wild Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 5, 2015 1:00pm African American Family Painting Class East - Auditorium
Saturday, September 5, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 12:00pm Orange is the New Black: Brown Bag Book Discussion Central - Café
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 2:00pm Laptop and Tablet Help Lab Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 2:00pm Mixed Media Club Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:00pm Youth Gone Wild Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, September 19, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:00pm Reel New Movie Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 24, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Dead Heading by Catherine Aird North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 26, 2015 10:00am Genealogy Basics North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 28, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, October 3, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 2:00pm Laptop and Tablet Help Lab Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:00pm Southern Indiana Paranormal Investigations McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 17, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 2:00pm Mixed Media Club Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 22, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: River of Darkness by Rennie Airth North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 26, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 6:00pm 3D Printing and Food Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 6:00pm Reel New Movie Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 7, 2015 1:00pm African American Family Painting Class East - Auditorium
Saturday, November 7, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 2:00pm Laptop and Tablet Help Lab Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 2:00pm Mixed Media Club Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 19, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Indemnity Only by Sara Paretsky North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 21, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 6:00pm Reel New Movie Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, November 30, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 6:00pm 3D Printed Ornaments Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, December 5, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 2:00pm Laptop and Tablet Help Lab Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 2:00pm Mixed Media Club Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, December 19, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 6:00pm Reel New Movie Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, December 28, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 7, 2016 8:00am Mock Caldecott Award Program Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 2:00pm Mixed Media Club Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room