Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Sunday, October 19
Today's Hours:

  
Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Search Events

Search results for events for Adults at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (185)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, October 20, 2014 10:00am Computer Basics McCollough - Computer pod Kids Zone
Monday, October 20, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting McCollough - North Window tables
Monday, October 20, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Monday, October 20, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting North Park - Adult Tower
Monday, October 20, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting McCollough - North Window tables
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting North Park - Adult Tower
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 1:30pm Artist Trading Cards Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 6:00pm Health & Wellness Series: "Growing Cities" Film Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 6:00pm Hitler's Rise: Germany Between the World Wars McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 6:30pm Appetite for Reading - The Leftovers by Tom Perrotta Oaklyn
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting McCollough - North Window tables
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting North Park - Adult Tower
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 6:00pm The House, the History, and the Mystery: The Story of Lizzie Borden Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, October 23, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Thursday, October 23, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting McCollough - North Window tables
Thursday, October 23, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting North Park - Adult Tower
Thursday, October 23, 2014 4:30pm Mystery Lovers Book Discussion: Too Many Cooks by Rex Stout North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, October 24, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Friday, October 24, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting McCollough - North Window tables
Friday, October 24, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting North Park - Adult Tower
Saturday, October 25, 2014 2:00pm Health & Wellness Series: “Growing Cities” Film McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 25, 2014 2:00pm One Book One Community Book Discussion: In the Garden of Beasts Stringtown - Meeting Room
Monday, October 27, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Monday, October 27, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting McCollough - North Window tables
Monday, October 27, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting North Park - Adult Tower
Monday, October 27, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, October 27, 2014 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion: And We Stay by Jenny Hubbard Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting McCollough - North Window tables
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting North Park - Adult Tower
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 1:00pm Page Turners: Lord Jim by Joseph Conrad North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 1:30pm Wearable Reliquaries Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting McCollough - North Window tables
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting North Park - Adult Tower
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 6:30pm Health & Wellness Series:"Growing Cities" Film Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 30, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Thursday, October 30, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting McCollough - North Window tables
Thursday, October 30, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting North Park - Adult Tower
Thursday, October 30, 2014 6:30pm Stories from the Graves: A History of Evansville Cemeteries Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, October 31, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting McCollough - North Window tables
Friday, October 31, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Friday, October 31, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting North Park - Adult Tower
Saturday, November 1, 2014 9:30am E-mail and Documents on your iPad North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 1, 2014 12:30pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 1, 2014 2:00pm Author Visit - Mary Ellen Ziliak West - Auditorium
Saturday, November 1, 2014 2:00pm Come Write In! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, November 3, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 10:00am Tablet Computer Workshop McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 10:00am What's New With Windows 8 Central - Conference Room
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 12:00pm Book Brown Bag Lunch Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 5:30pm NaNoWriMo Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: The Round House by Louise Erdrich North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 5:30pm Books & Bottles Book Discussion Central - Offsite
Thursday, November 6, 2014 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Thursday, November 6, 2014 6:30pm Local Voices Concert: Harmony Road North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 8, 2014 2:00pm Come Write In! McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 8, 2014 2:00pm Created Equal Film Series: Slavery by Another Name Central - Browning Event Room B
Sunday, November 9, 2014 1:30pm Local Voices: Conversations with Community Authors Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, November 10, 2014 11:00am Book Discussion: Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarity Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 9:30am Computer Basics North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 10:00am Welcome to the Internet Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 5:30pm NaNoWriMo Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 3:30pm Health & Wellness Series: Eating Better for Less Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:30pm Authors Visit with Mark Rigney and Howard A Jones North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 15, 2014 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Lauren Bacall North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 15, 2014 2:00pm Come Write In! McCollough - North Window tables
Monday, November 17, 2014 10:00am Introduction to Microsoft Word McCollough - Computer pod Kids Zone
Monday, November 17, 2014 6:30pm Pacetre presents: Cupcake Decorating for the Holidays North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 9:30am Welcome to the Internet North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 5:30pm NaNoWriMo Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 6:00pm 80's Movie Night - Weird Science Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 6:00pm Adapted for the Silver Screen Book Discussion Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 6:00pm Holiday Guide: eReaders & Tablets Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 20, 2014 10:00am Evansville Literacy Coalition meeting Central - Conference Room
Thursday, November 20, 2014 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion: The Cruelest Month McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 20, 2014 4:30pm Mystery Lovers Book Discussion: Brat Farrar by Josephine Tey North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 20, 2014 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 22, 2014 2:00pm Come Write In! McCollough - North Window tables
Monday, November 24, 2014 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion: A Time to Dance by Padma Venkatraman Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 1:00pm Page Turners: A House for Mr. Biswas by V.S. Naipaul North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 5:30pm NaNoWriMo Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, November 29, 2014 2:00pm Author Visit: Stan Levco North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 29, 2014 2:00pm Come Write In! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 12:00pm Book Brown Bag Lunch Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 1:30pm Christmas Glitter Cottages Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Unbroken: a World War II Story North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 5:30pm Books & Bottles Book Discussion Central - Offsite
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 6:00pm Holiday Guide: eReaders & Tablets Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, December 6, 2014 9:30am Intro to iPad North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 6, 2014 12:30pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 8, 2014 11:00am Reader's Choice Book Discussion Stringtown - Meeting Room
Monday, December 8, 2014 6:00pm Health & Wellness Series: Eat Fresh, Eat Local McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 11, 2014 5:30pm Winter Melodies: Dulcimer Music McCollough - North Window tables
Saturday, December 13, 2014 1:00pm Holiday Concert with The Shade Tree Players Oaklyn
Monday, December 15, 2014 10:00am Email Made Easy McCollough - Computer pod Kids Zone
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 1:00pm Page Turners: Waiting for the Barbarians by J.M. Coetzee North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 6:00pm 80’s Movie Night – A Christmas Story Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:00pm Adapted for the Silver Screen Book Discussion Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 18, 2014 10:00am Evansville Literacy Coalition meeting Central - Conference Room
Thursday, December 18, 2014 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion: A Rule Against Murder McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 18, 2014 4:30pm Mystery Lovers Book Discussion: The Snow White Christmas Cookie by David Handler North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, December 20, 2014 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Christmas North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 20, 2014 1:00pm Holiday Concert with Christa Shipley Oaklyn
Monday, December 29, 2014 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion: The Story of Owen by E. K. Johnston Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 6:00pm Intro to iPad North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, January 10, 2015 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, January 15, 2015 8:00am Mock Caldecott Award Program Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, January 15, 2015 10:00am Evansville Literacy Coalition meeting Central - Conference Room
Thursday, January 15, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 6:00pm Adapted for the Silver Screen Book Discussion Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 6:00pm Lapidary Video Series Part 2 Central - Large Group Room
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 6:00pm Lapidary Video Series Part 2 Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, February 5, 2015 12:30pm AARP Tax Aide Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, February 6, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 6:00pm Lapidary Video Series Part 2 Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, February 13, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 6:00pm Lapidary Video Series Part 2 Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 19, 2015 10:00am Evansville Literacy Coalition meeting Central - Conference Room
Thursday, February 19, 2015 12:30pm AARP Tax Aide Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, February 20, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 6:00pm Lapidary Video Series Part 2 Central - Large Group Room
Friday, February 27, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, March 5, 2015 12:30pm AARP Tax Aide Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, March 6, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, March 13, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 19, 2015 10:00am Evansville Literacy Coalition meeting Central - Conference Room
Thursday, March 19, 2015 12:30pm AARP Tax Aide Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, March 20, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 21, 2015 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, March 27, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, April 2, 2015 12:30pm AARP Tax Aide Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, April 3, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, April 10, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 11, 2015 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 16, 2015 10:00am Evansville Literacy Coalition meeting Central - Conference Room
Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 21, 2015 10:00am Evansville Literacy Coalition meeting Central - Conference Room
Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 18, 2015 10:00am Evansville Literacy Coalition meeting Central - Conference Room
Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B