Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Sunday, July 31
Today's Hours:

  
Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Search Events

Search results for events for Adults at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (219)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, August 1, 2016 All Day Teacher Thank You North Park
Monday, August 1, 2016 3:00pm Knitting Basics McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 3:00pm All about AR McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Where Am I Eating? by Kelsey Timmerman North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 10:30am Mixed Media Club~~Finishing School-- WIP's Stringtown - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 4, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, August 4, 2016 3:30pm Coloring for Grown Ups McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 6, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Sunday, August 7, 2016 All Day Olympic Word Search Central
Monday, August 8, 2016 All Day Olympic Word Search Central
Monday, August 8, 2016 3:30pm Mix It Up: The Cutting Season McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 All Day Olympic Word Search Central
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 All Day Olympic Word Search Central
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 11, 2016 All Day Olympic Word Search Central
Thursday, August 11, 2016 10:00am E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Thursday, August 11, 2016 11:00am Knit Sampler McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 11, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, August 11, 2016 6:30pm Maker Madness: Metal Stamping Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, August 11, 2016 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, August 12, 2016 All Day Olympic Word Search Central
Saturday, August 13, 2016 All Day Olympic Word Search Central
Sunday, August 14, 2016 All Day Olympic Word Search Central
Monday, August 15, 2016 All Day Olympic Word Search Central
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 All Day Olympic Word Search Central
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 3:00pm Learn Computer Programming with Nancy (and GALE) North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 All Day Olympic Word Search Central
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 10:00am Internet Basics Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 10:30am Mixed Media Club~~Gelly Printing Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 6:00pm Tidying Up-Magic or Skill? McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 18, 2016 All Day Olympic Word Search Central
Thursday, August 18, 2016 11:00am A Good Yarn: Darned if you do McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 18, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, August 18, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, August 19, 2016 All Day Olympic Word Search Central
Friday, August 19, 2016 5:00pm genealogy East - Auditorium
Saturday, August 20, 2016 All Day Olympic Word Search Central
Saturday, August 20, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Riding High North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 20, 2016 10:00am The effect of dry weather on garden plants Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, August 20, 2016 1:00pm African American Painting East - Auditorium
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 10:00am Internet Explored Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 3:00pm "Learn with Nancy" Learning Community: Coding North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 6:00pm Monarch Butterflies Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 25, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, August 25, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: The Morning Show Murders North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 25, 2016 5:00pm E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Thursday, August 25, 2016 6:00pm Starting the Fall Garden Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, August 27, 2016 10:00am Gardening Series: Starting the Fall Garden McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 27, 2016 10:00am Handcrafters Anonymous East - Auditorium
Saturday, August 27, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 29, 2016 6:30pm A New Way of Knowing Math: Parent Survival Guide North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 29, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Breath, Eyes, Memory by Edwidge Danticat North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 All Day Teacher Thank You ends North Park
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 3:00pm "Learn with Nancy" Learning Community: Coding North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 3:00pm Cover to Cover: The Ghost Bride McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 6:00pm 3D Printing for Beginners Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 1, 2016 All Day Win a copy of Kelsey Timmerman's "Where Am I Eating? begins" North Park
Thursday, September 1, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, September 1, 2016 3:30pm Coloring for Grown Ups McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 3, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Sunday, September 4, 2016 All Day Quick Reads Roulette Central
Monday, September 5, 2016 All Day Quick Reads Roulette Central
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 All Day Quick Reads Roulette Central
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 6:00pm Live Local Series: Mini Indoor Herb Garden Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 All Day Quick Reads Roulette Central
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 10:30am Bold Expressive Painting~Mixed Media Still Life Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 6:00pm Introduction to MS Word Central - Tech Center
Thursday, September 8, 2016 All Day Quick Reads Roulette Central
Thursday, September 8, 2016 11:00am Knit Sampler McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 8, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, September 8, 2016 6:00pm Veggie Wars Oaklyn - Café
Friday, September 9, 2016 All Day Quick Reads Roulette Central
Saturday, September 10, 2016 All Day Quick Reads Roulette Central
Saturday, September 10, 2016 10:00am Pest-Proofing Your Home Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, September 10, 2016 10:30am Fair Trade makes great things happen North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 10, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room
Sunday, September 11, 2016 All Day Quick Reads Roulette Central
Monday, September 12, 2016 All Day Quick Reads Roulette Central
Monday, September 12, 2016 3:30pm Mix It Up: The Rent Collector McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 All Day Quick Reads Roulette Central
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 3:00pm Vacation Planning Made Easy McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 6:00pm Live Local Series: Homemade Skin Care Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 6:15pm Planning for a Comfortable Retirement Central - Large Group Room
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 6:30pm Amigurumi: creating yarn pocket critters North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 All Day Quick Reads Roulette Central
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 10:30am Bold Expressive Painting~Mixed Media Still Life Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 5:30pm Resume Aid Red Bank - Adult Computers
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 6:00pm Angel Mounds McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 15, 2016 All Day Quick Reads Roulette Central
Thursday, September 15, 2016 11:00am A Good Yarn: Yarn Over Murder McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 15, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:00pm Foundation Center Basics Central - Tech Center
Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:00pm Veggie Wars Oaklyn - Café
Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:30pm Maker Madness: Blackout Poetry Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, September 16, 2016 All Day Quick Reads Roulette Central
Saturday, September 17, 2016 All Day Quick Reads Roulette Central
Saturday, September 17, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Top Hat North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 17, 2016 10:00am Fall Lawn Care Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 17, 2016 1:00pm Handcrafters Anonymous East - Auditorium
Monday, September 19, 2016 6:30pm Mason Jar Herb Garden Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 3:00pm Exploring Myanmar McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 5:30pm Live Local Series: Plastic Bottle Composting and Recycled Bird Feeders Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 6:30pm Amigurumi: creating yarn pocket critters North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 10:30am Bold Expressive Painting~Mixed Media Still Life Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 6:00pm Excel: Make a Home Budget Spreadsheet Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 6:00pm The Creative Class Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 7:00pm One Book One Community Presents Kelsey Timmerman, Author of Where Am I Eating? Offsite
Thursday, September 22, 2016 All Day Banned and Challenged Books Quiz starts North Park
Thursday, September 22, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, September 22, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Purgatory Ridge North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 22, 2016 6:00pm Veggie Wars Oaklyn - Café
Saturday, September 24, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Saturday, September 24, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 26, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Ian MacEwan - Enduring Love North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 6:30pm Amigurumi: creating yarn pocket critters North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 10:00am Tools For Your Job Search Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 10:30am Bold Expressive Painting~Mixed Media Still Life Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 3:00pm Cover to Cover: The Last Detective McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 29, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, September 29, 2016 6:00pm Veggie Wars Oaklyn - Café
Saturday, October 1, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 3, 2016 10:00am Yoga at the Library Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Hired Girl by Laura Schlitz North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 8, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Monday, October 10, 2016 10:00am Yoga at the Library Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, October 10, 2016 6:30pm Three Chords, Ten Songs: Guitar for Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 9:00am Computer Basics East - Adult Reading Area
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:15pm Your Retirement Plan Distributions--How Your Decisions Affect Your Future Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 15, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: The Awful Truth North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 15, 2016 1:00pm African American Painting East - Auditorium
Monday, October 17, 2016 6:30pm Three Chords, Ten Songs: Guitar for Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, October 22, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Saturday, October 22, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 24, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Red Bank
Monday, October 24, 2016 6:30pm Three Chords, Ten Songs: Guitar for Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Red Bank
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: to be announced North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Red Bank
Thursday, October 27, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Red Bank
Thursday, October 27, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: The Other Woman by Hank Phillipi Ryan North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, October 28, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Red Bank
Monday, October 31, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Red Bank
Monday, October 31, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Red Bank
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: My Southern Journey by Rick Bragg North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Red Bank
Thursday, November 3, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Red Bank
Friday, November 4, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Red Bank
Saturday, November 5, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Saturday, November 5, 2016 10:00am Medicare Made Clear North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 5, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 7, 2016 10:00am Yoga at the Library Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, November 7, 2016 6:30pm Three Chords, Ten Songs: Guitar for Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 9:00am Computer Basics East - Adult Reading Area
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 5:30pm Resume Aid Red Bank - Adult Computers
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 10, 2016 3:15pm IRA Distribution Planning: How Decisions Today Affect your and Your Heirs Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 10, 2016 5:15pm Your Retirement Plan Distributions – How Your Decisions Affect Your Future Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 12, 2016 1:00pm Handcrafters Anonymous East - Auditorium
Monday, November 14, 2016 6:30pm Three Chords, Ten Songs: Guitar for Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 17, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, November 21, 2016 10:00am Yoga at the Library Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, November 21, 2016 6:30pm Three Chords, Ten Songs: Guitar for Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 26, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 28, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 3, 2016 1:00pm Genealogy East - Auditorium
Saturday, December 3, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 5, 2016 10:00am Yoga at the Library Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 10, 2016 1:00pm Holiday Crafts East - Auditorium
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, December 19, 2016 10:00am Yoga at the Library Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, December 19, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 22, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, January 14, 2017 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 11, 2017 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 11, 2017 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 8, 2017 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room