Thursday, February 22
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East Closed
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Search Events

Search results for events for All Ages at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (41)

DateTimeEventLocation
Thursday, March 1, 2018 7:00pm Spring Music Series: Calabash (Acoustic) Central - Lobby
Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:00am Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Sunday, March 4, 2018 1:00pm Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:00pm A Million Voices in the River City: Monte Skelton Central - Lobby
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 2:00pm Crafternoon Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, March 30, 2018 10:00am Library Mini Golf Red Bank - Howard Room
Sunday, April 1, 2018 All Day Closed for Easter Holiday All Branches
Thursday, April 5, 2018 7:00pm Spring Music Series: Corduroy Orbison Central - Lobby
Monday, April 9, 2018 All Day Celebrate National Library Week with Puzzles! Red Bank
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 All Day Celebrate National Library Week with Puzzles! Red Bank
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 All Day Celebrate National Library Week with Puzzles! Red Bank
Thursday, April 12, 2018 All Day Celebrate National Library Week with Puzzles! Red Bank
Friday, April 13, 2018 All Day Celebrate National Library Week with Puzzles! Red Bank
Saturday, April 14, 2018 All Day Celebrate National Library Week with Puzzles! Red Bank
Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:00pm Spring Music Series: Toby Ellis Central - Lobby
Monday, April 23, 2018 2:00pm DIY Terrariums Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, May 11, 2018 All Day Royal Wedding Celebration Oaklyn
Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:00pm A Million Voices in the River City Central - Lobby
Monday, May 28, 2018 All Day Closed for Memorial Day All Branches
Thursday, June 21, 2018 7:00pm A Million Voices in the River City Central - Lobby
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 All Day Closed for Independence Day All Branches
Thursday, July 19, 2018 7:00pm A Million Voices in the River City Central - Lobby
Thursday, August 16, 2018 7:00pm A Million Voices in the River City Central - Lobby
Monday, September 3, 2018 All Day Closed for Labor Day All Branches
Thursday, September 20, 2018 7:00pm A Million Voices in the River City Central - Lobby
Monday, October 8, 2018 All Day EVPL Libraries are Closed for Staff Training All Branches
Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:00pm A Million Voices in the River City Central - Lobby
Saturday, November 10, 2018 9:00am Fall Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Sunday, November 11, 2018 1:00pm Fall Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7:00pm A Million Voices in the River City Central - Lobby
Thursday, November 22, 2018 All Day Closed For Thanksgiving Holiday All Branches
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 3:30pm Santa! East - Adult Reading Area
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:00pm Old Dam Community Band Holiday Concert Central - Lobby
Thursday, December 20, 2018 7:00pm A Million Voices in the River City Central - Lobby
Monday, December 24, 2018 All Day Closed for Christmas Holiday All Branches
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 All Day Closed for Christmas Holiday All Branches
Monday, December 31, 2018 All Day Closed for New Year's Holiday All Branches
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 All Day Closed for New Year's Holiday All Branches
Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:00pm A Million Voices in the River City Central - Lobby
Monday, January 21, 2019 All Day Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day All Branches
Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:00pm A Million Voices in the River City Central - Lobby