Search Events

Search results for events for Elementary School Age at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (134)

DateTimeEventLocation
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Friday, June 1, 2018 12:00pm Sidewalk Chalk West
Saturday, June 2, 2018 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Saturday, June 2, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 2:00pm Video Game Design* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 2:30pm Terrific Tuesdays! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 3:00pm Middle School Graphic Novel Club North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, June 8, 2018 4:00pm Bubblefest! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 9, 2018 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 2:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 3:00pm Messy Science McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 2:00pm Video Game Design* Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 3:00pm Middle School Graphic Novel Club North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Central - READ Center
Thursday, June 14, 2018 2:00pm Kids Cooking Class Jr. Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, June 15, 2018 10:00am Bubblefest Central - READ Center
Friday, June 15, 2018 12:00pm Exploding Art West
Saturday, June 16, 2018 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Saturday, June 16, 2018 2:00pm Tales and Scales Performance Central
Monday, June 18, 2018 11:00am Block Party Stringtown - Meeting Room
Monday, June 18, 2018 2:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 2:30pm Terrific Tuesdays! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 4:00pm Kids Cooking Class Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 3:00pm Middle School Graphic Novel Club North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, June 23, 2018 10:00am Chalk-extravaganza! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 23, 2018 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 2:30pm Terrific Tuesdays! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 3:00pm Messy Science McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 3:00pm Middle School Graphic Novel Club North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Central - READ Center
Friday, June 29, 2018 12:00pm Videogame Design West - Auditorium
Saturday, June 30, 2018 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 2:30pm Terrific Tuesdays! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, July 6, 2018 12:00am Paint a Pot West - Auditorium
Saturday, July 7, 2018 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Saturday, July 7, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 9, 2018 2:00pm Video Game Design Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 2:30pm Terrific Tuesdays! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 3:00pm Messy Science McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 2:00pm Video Game Design* Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Central - READ Center
Thursday, July 12, 2018 2:00pm Kids Cooking Class Jr. Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, July 13, 2018 2:00pm Video Game Design* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 14, 2018 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Monday, July 16, 2018 11:00am Block Party Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 2:30pm Terrific Tuesdays! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 3:00pm Summer Robotics North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:00pm Lovely Letters: Cursive to Calligraphy North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 19, 2018 3:00pm Summer Robotics North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, July 20, 2018 12:00am Pixel Art West - Auditorium
Friday, July 20, 2018 1:00pm Candy Science Central - READ Center
Friday, July 20, 2018 3:00pm Summer Robotics North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 21, 2018 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Monday, July 23, 2018 2:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 2:30pm Terrific Tuesdays! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 3:00pm Messy Science McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 4:00pm Kids Cooking Class Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Central - READ Center
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:00pm Lovely Letters: Cursive to Calligraphy North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 26, 2018 2:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 4:00pm Harry Potter Birthday Celebration Central - READ Center
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 6:00pm Lovely Letters: Cursive to Calligraphy North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 4, 2018 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Saturday, August 4, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 6, 2018 All Day Simple Science Central - READ Center
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 2:00pm Kids Cooking Class Jr. Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Central - READ Center
Saturday, August 11, 2018 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Saturday, August 18, 2018 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Monday, August 20, 2018 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 4:00pm Kids Cooking Class Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Central - READ Center
Saturday, August 25, 2018 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Saturday, September 1, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Monday, September 10, 2018 All Day Simple Science Central - READ Center
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Monday, September 17, 2018 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Monday, October 1, 2018 All Day Simple Science Central - READ Center
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Saturday, October 6, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Monday, October 15, 2018 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Saturday, November 3, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 5, 2018 All Day Simple Science Central - READ Center
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, December 1, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 3, 2018 All Day Simple Science Central - READ Center
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room