Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Sunday, July 23
Today's Hours:

  
Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Search Events

Search results for events for Family at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (143)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, July 24, 2017 All Day Crafty Journaling West
Monday, July 24, 2017 10:00am Construction Junction Oaklyn
Monday, July 24, 2017 11:00am Preschool Dance Party McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 24, 2017 2:30pm Bubblefest Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 All Day Crafty Journaling West
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:30am Tunes & Tales Central - READ Center
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:00pm Animal Architects Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 All Day Crafty Journaling West
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 11:00am Toddler/Preschool Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 27, 2017 1:00pm Bubblefest Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:00pm Animal Architects McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, July 28, 2017 All Day Crafty Journaling West
Saturday, July 29, 2017 All Day Crafty Journaling West
Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Monday, July 31, 2017 11:00am Preschool Dance Party McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 31, 2017 4:00pm Harry Potter Celebration Central - READ Center
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Saturday, August 12, 2017 10:00am Second Saturday Stories @ Evansville Regional Airport Oaklyn - Offsite
Saturday, August 12, 2017 1:00pm African American Family Painting East - Auditorium
Monday, August 14, 2017 All Day Pete the Cat Week Central
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 All Day Pete the Cat Week Central
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:30am Tunes & Tales Central - READ Center
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 All Day Pete the Cat Week Central
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 10:00am Read It, Make It, Take It Central - READ Center
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 11:00am Toddler/Preschool Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 17, 2017 All Day Pete the Cat Week Central
Friday, August 18, 2017 All Day Pete the Cat Week Central
Saturday, August 19, 2017 All Day Pete the Cat Week Central
Monday, August 21, 2017 11:00am Preschool Dance Party McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:30am Tunes & Tales Central - READ Center
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:00pm Fire Safety Night with the Evansville Fire Department Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:00am Read It, Make It, Take It Central - READ Center
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 11:00am Toddler/Preschool Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, August 28, 2017 11:00am Preschool Dance Party McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:30am Tunes & Tales Central - READ Center
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 10:00am Read It, Make It, Take It Central - READ Center
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 11:00am Toddler/Preschool Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 10:30am Tunes & Tales Central - READ Center
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 10:00am Read It, Make It, Take It Central - READ Center
Friday, September 8, 2017 12:00pm Teddy Bear Picnic Central - READ Center
Saturday, September 9, 2017 10:00am Second Saturday Stories @ Evansville Regional Airport Oaklyn - Offsite
Saturday, September 9, 2017 1:00pm Crafty Saturday East - Auditorium
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 10:00am Read It, Make It, Take It Central - READ Center
Saturday, September 16, 2017 2:00pm National Play-Doh Day Central - READ Center
Monday, September 18, 2017 All Day Lego Ninjago Week Central
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 All Day Lego Ninjago Week Central
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:30am Tunes & Tales Central - READ Center
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 All Day Lego Ninjago Week Central
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 10:00am Read It, Make It, Take It Central - READ Center
Thursday, September 21, 2017 All Day Lego Ninjago Week Central
Friday, September 22, 2017 All Day Lego Ninjago Week Central
Saturday, September 23, 2017 All Day Lego Ninjago Week Central
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:30am Tunes & Tales Central - READ Center
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 10:00am Read It, Make It, Take It Central - READ Center
Monday, October 2, 2017 All Day It's the Great Pumpkin READ Center Contest Central
Monday, October 2, 2017 All Day My Little Pony Week Central
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 All Day My Little Pony Week Central
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:30am Tunes & Tales Central - READ Center
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 All Day My Little Pony Week Central
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 10:00am Read It, Make It, Take It Central - READ Center
Thursday, October 5, 2017 All Day My Little Pony Week Central
Friday, October 6, 2017 All Day My Little Pony Week Central
Saturday, October 7, 2017 All Day My Little Pony Week Central
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:30am Tunes & Tales Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 10:00am Read It, Make It, Take It Central - READ Center
Friday, October 13, 2017 3:00pm Spooky Crafts West
Saturday, October 14, 2017 10:00am Second Saturday Stories @ Evansville Regional Airport Oaklyn - Offsite
Saturday, October 14, 2017 1:00pm African American Family Painting East - Auditorium
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:30am Tunes & Tales Central - READ Center
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 10:00am Read It, Make It, Take It Central - READ Center
Friday, October 20, 2017 3:00pm Spooky Crafts West
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 10:30am Tunes & Tales Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:00am Read It, Make It, Take It Central - READ Center
Thursday, October 26, 2017 4:00pm Pumpkin Decorating Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, October 27, 2017 3:00pm Spooky Crafts West
Monday, October 30, 2017 3:30pm Face Painting Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, October 30, 2017 6:00pm Spooky Tales Storytime Central - READ Center
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 All Day Halloween Celebration! West
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 All Day Halloween Fun North Park
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:30am Tunes & Tales Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 10:00am Read It, Make It, Take It Central - READ Center
Thursday, November 2, 2017 3:30pm Games Day Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, November 6, 2017 All Day Veterans' Day Honor Wall North Park
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 All Day Veterans' Day Honor Wall North Park
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 10:30am Tunes & Tales Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 All Day Veterans' Day Honor Wall North Park
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 10:00am Read It, Make It, Take It Central - READ Center
Thursday, November 9, 2017 All Day Veterans' Day Honor Wall North Park
Friday, November 10, 2017 All Day Veterans' Day Honor Wall North Park
Saturday, November 11, 2017 All Day Veterans' Day Honor Wall North Park
Saturday, November 11, 2017 10:00am Second Saturday Stories @ Evansville Regional Airport Oaklyn - Offsite
Saturday, November 11, 2017 1:00pm Crafty Saturday East - Auditorium
Monday, November 13, 2017 All Day Justice League Week Central
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 All Day Justice League Week Central
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:30am Tunes & Tales Central - READ Center
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 All Day Justice League Week Central
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 10:00am Read It, Make It, Take It Central - READ Center
Thursday, November 16, 2017 All Day Justice League Week Central
Friday, November 17, 2017 All Day Justice League Week Central
Saturday, November 18, 2017 All Day Justice League Week Central
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 10:30am Tunes & Tales Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 10:00am Read It, Make It, Take It Central - READ Center
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 10:30am Tunes & Tales Central - READ Center
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 10:00am Read It, Make It, Take It Central - READ Center
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 10:00am Read It, Make It, Take It Central - READ Center
Saturday, December 9, 2017 10:00am Second Saturday Stories @ Evansville Regional Airport Oaklyn - Offsite
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10:00am Read It, Make It, Take It Central - READ Center
Thursday, December 14, 2017 6:30pm Stories with Santa North Park - Children's Tower
Monday, December 18, 2017 4:00pm Gingerbread Houses Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 10:00am Read It, Make It, Take It Central - READ Center
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn