Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Monday, November 20
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for events for Family at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (141)

DateTimeEventLocation
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 10:30am Tunes & Tales Central - READ Center
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 10:30am Tunes & Tales Central - READ Center
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Friday, December 1, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Friday, December 1, 2017 3:00pm Stocking Stuffer Crafts West
Saturday, December 2, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Sunday, December 3, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Monday, December 4, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Thursday, December 7, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Thursday, December 7, 2017 5:30pm Holiday Open House at Red Bank Library Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, December 8, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Friday, December 8, 2017 3:00pm Stocking Stuffer Crafts West
Saturday, December 9, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Saturday, December 9, 2017 10:00am Second Saturday Stories @ Evansville Regional Airport Oaklyn - Offsite
Saturday, December 9, 2017 1:00pm African American Family Painting East - Auditorium
Sunday, December 10, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Monday, December 11, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Monday, December 11, 2017 All Day Star Wars Week McCollough
Monday, December 11, 2017 10:30am Stories with Santa West - Auditorium
Monday, December 11, 2017 6:30pm Stories with Santa McCollough - Child Room
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 All Day Star Wars Week McCollough
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 3:00pm Santa's Elves Workshop North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 3:30pm Stories with Santa Stringtown
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 All Day Star Wars Week McCollough
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 3:30pm Mini-gingerbread Houses* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 14, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Thursday, December 14, 2017 All Day Star Wars Week McCollough
Thursday, December 14, 2017 6:30pm Stories with Santa North Park - Children's Tower
Friday, December 15, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Friday, December 15, 2017 All Day Star Wars Week McCollough
Friday, December 15, 2017 10:30am Stories With Santa Central - READ Center
Friday, December 15, 2017 3:00pm Stocking Stuffer Crafts West
Saturday, December 16, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Saturday, December 16, 2017 All Day Star Wars Week McCollough
Saturday, December 16, 2017 1:00pm Holiday Craft Workshop East - Auditorium
Sunday, December 17, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Monday, December 18, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Monday, December 18, 2017 4:00pm Gingerbread Houses Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Thursday, December 21, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Friday, December 22, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Saturday, December 23, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Sunday, December 24, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Monday, December 25, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Thursday, December 28, 2017 All Day National Card Playing Day McCollough
Thursday, December 28, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Friday, December 29, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Saturday, December 30, 2017 11:30am Noon Year's Eve Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, January 8, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 11, 2018 4:00pm Learn Your Name in Morse Code Day McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, January 13, 2018 10:00am Second Saturday Stories @ Evansville Regional Airport Oaklyn - Offsite
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 1:30pm Princess Storytime Central - READ Center
Thursday, January 18, 2018 10:30am Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Friday, January 19, 2018 4:00pm Block Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, January 20, 2018 1:00pm Flubber! East - Auditorium
Monday, January 22, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 25, 2018 10:30am Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Friday, January 26, 2018 11:00am Unbirthday Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, January 29, 2018 All Day National Puzzle Day McCollough - Kids Zone
Monday, January 29, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 1:30am Princess Storytime Central - READ Center
Thursday, February 1, 2018 10:30am Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Monday, February 5, 2018 All Day Mo Willems Week McCollough - Kids Zone
Monday, February 5, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 All Day Mo Willems Week McCollough - Kids Zone
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 All Day Mo Willems Week McCollough - Kids Zone
Thursday, February 8, 2018 All Day Mo Willems Week McCollough - Kids Zone
Thursday, February 8, 2018 10:30am Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Friday, February 9, 2018 All Day Mo Willems Week McCollough - Kids Zone
Saturday, February 10, 2018 All Day Mo Willems Week McCollough - Kids Zone
Monday, February 12, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 All Day Valentine Celebration Oaklyn
Thursday, February 15, 2018 10:30am Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Friday, February 16, 2018 All Day Chinese New Year McCollough - Kids Zone
Saturday, February 17, 2018 1:00pm Tie Dye Painting East - Auditorium
Monday, February 19, 2018 All Day Dinosaur Week McCollough - Kids Zone
Monday, February 19, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, February 19, 2018 10:00am Winter Bubblefest! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 All Day Dinosaur Week McCollough - Kids Zone
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 All Day Dinosaur Week McCollough - Kids Zone
Thursday, February 22, 2018 All Day Dinosaur Week McCollough - Kids Zone
Thursday, February 22, 2018 10:30am Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Friday, February 23, 2018 All Day Dinosaur Week McCollough - Kids Zone
Saturday, February 24, 2018 All Day Dinosaur Week McCollough - Kids Zone
Monday, February 26, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 1, 2018 All Day Dr. Seuss Days Red Bank
Friday, March 2, 2018 All Day Dr. Seuss Days Red Bank
Saturday, March 3, 2018 All Day Dr. Seuss Days Red Bank
Monday, March 5, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 10, 2018 1:00pm Stencil Skyline Painting East - Auditorium
Monday, March 12, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, March 19, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, March 26, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, March 26, 2018 10:00am Tiny Artists* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, April 2, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, April 9, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, April 16, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, April 23, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, April 23, 2018 10:00am Tiny Artists* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, April 30, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, May 7, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 12, 2018 10:00am Mother's Day Craft Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, May 14, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, May 21, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, June 4, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, June 11, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, June 18, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, June 25, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 2, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 9, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 16, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 23, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 30, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, August 6, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, August 13, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, August 20, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, August 27, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, September 10, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, September 17, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, September 24, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 1, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 8, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 15, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 22, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 29, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, November 5, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, November 12, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, November 19, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room