Tuesday, January 16
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for events for Preschool at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (270)

DateTimeEventLocation
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 10:00am Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 10:00am Storytime Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Thursday, January 18, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, January 18, 2018 10:30am Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Thursday, January 18, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, January 19, 2018 9:30am 4C Play and Learn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, January 19, 2018 10:00am Storytime West - Auditorium
Monday, January 22, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 10:15am Storytime Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 10:00am Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 10:00am Storytime Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Thursday, January 25, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, January 25, 2018 10:30am **Cancelled** Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Friday, January 26, 2018 9:30am 4C Play and Learn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, January 26, 2018 10:00am Storytime West - Auditorium
Monday, January 29, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Monday, January 29, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 1:30am Princess Storytime Central - READ Center
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 10:15am Storytime Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 10:00am Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 10:00am Storytime Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Friday, February 2, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Friday, February 2, 2018 9:30am 4C Play and Learn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, February 2, 2018 10:00am Storytime West - Auditorium
Saturday, February 3, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Monday, February 5, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Monday, February 5, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 10:15am Storytime Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 10:00am Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 10:00am Storytime Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Thursday, February 8, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Thursday, February 8, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, February 8, 2018 10:30am Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Thursday, February 8, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, February 9, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Friday, February 9, 2018 9:30am 4C Play and Learn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, February 9, 2018 10:00am Messy Munchkins McCollough - Child Room
Friday, February 9, 2018 10:00am Storytime West - Auditorium
Saturday, February 10, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Saturday, February 10, 2018 10:00am 2nd Saturday Stories @ Evansville Regional Airport Central - Offsite
Monday, February 12, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Monday, February 12, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, February 12, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, February 12, 2018 4:00pm Queen of Hearts Tea Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 10:15am Storytime Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 All Day Valentine Celebration Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 10:00am Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 10:00am Storytime Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Thursday, February 15, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Thursday, February 15, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, February 15, 2018 10:30am Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Thursday, February 15, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, February 16, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Friday, February 16, 2018 9:30am 4C Play and Learn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, February 16, 2018 10:00am Storytime West - Auditorium
Monday, February 19, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, February 19, 2018 10:00am Winter Bubblefest! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10:15am Storytime Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 10:00am Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 10:00am Storytime Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Thursday, February 22, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, February 22, 2018 10:30am Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Thursday, February 22, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, February 23, 2018 9:30am 4C Play and Learn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, February 23, 2018 10:00am Storytime West - Auditorium
Monday, February 26, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 10:15am Storytime Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 10:00am Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 10:00am Storytime Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Thursday, March 1, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, March 1, 2018 10:30am Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Thursday, March 1, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 2, 2018 9:30am 4C Play and Learn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, March 2, 2018 10:00am Storytime West - Auditorium
Monday, March 5, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 10:00am Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 10:00am Storytime Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Thursday, March 8, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, March 8, 2018 10:00am Messy Munchkins McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 8, 2018 10:30am Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Thursday, March 8, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 9, 2018 9:30am 4C Play and Learn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, March 9, 2018 10:00am Storytime West - Auditorium
Saturday, March 10, 2018 10:00am 2nd Saturday Stories Central - Offsite
Monday, March 12, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, March 12, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 10:00am Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 10:00am Storytime Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Thursday, March 15, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, March 15, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 16, 2018 9:30am 4C Play and Learn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, March 16, 2018 10:00am Storytime West - Auditorium
Monday, March 19, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 10:15am Storytime Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 10:00am Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 10:00am Storytime Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Thursday, March 22, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Thursday, March 22, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Thursday, March 22, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Thursday, March 22, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Thursday, March 22, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, March 22, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 23, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Friday, March 23, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Friday, March 23, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Friday, March 23, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Friday, March 23, 2018 9:30am 4C Play and Learn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, March 23, 2018 10:00am Storytime West - Auditorium
Saturday, March 24, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Saturday, March 24, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Saturday, March 24, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Saturday, March 24, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Sunday, March 25, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Sunday, March 25, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Sunday, March 25, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Sunday, March 25, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Monday, March 26, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Monday, March 26, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Monday, March 26, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Monday, March 26, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Monday, March 26, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, March 26, 2018 10:00am Messy Play North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 10:15am Storytime Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 10:00am Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 10:00am Storytime Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Thursday, March 29, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Thursday, March 29, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Thursday, March 29, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Thursday, March 29, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Thursday, March 29, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, March 29, 2018 10:30am Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Thursday, March 29, 2018 11:00am Spring Break Dance Party North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 30, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Friday, March 30, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Friday, March 30, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Friday, March 30, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Friday, March 30, 2018 9:30am 4C Play and Learn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, March 30, 2018 10:00am Storytime West - Auditorium
Saturday, March 31, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Saturday, March 31, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Saturday, March 31, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Saturday, March 31, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Monday, April 2, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 10:15am Storytime Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 10:00am Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 10:00am Storytime Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Thursday, April 5, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, April 5, 2018 10:30am Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Thursday, April 5, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, April 6, 2018 9:30am 4C Play and Learn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, April 6, 2018 10:00am Storytime West - Auditorium
Monday, April 9, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, April 9, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 10:15am Storytime Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 10:00am Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 10:00am Storytime Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Thursday, April 12, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, April 12, 2018 10:00am Messy Munchkins McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 12, 2018 10:30am Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Thursday, April 12, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, April 13, 2018 9:30am 4C Play and Learn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, April 13, 2018 10:00am Storytime West - Auditorium
Saturday, April 14, 2018 10:00am 2nd Saturday Stories Central - Offsite
Monday, April 16, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 10:15am Storytime Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 10:00am Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 10:00am Storytime Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Thursday, April 19, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, April 19, 2018 10:30am Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Thursday, April 19, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, April 20, 2018 9:30am 4C Play and Learn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, April 20, 2018 10:00am Storytime West - Auditorium
Monday, April 23, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 10:15am Storytime Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10:00am Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10:00am Storytime Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Thursday, April 26, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, April 26, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, April 27, 2018 9:30am 4C Play and Learn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, April 27, 2018 10:00am Storytime West - Auditorium
Monday, April 30, 2018 All Day Children's Day/Book Day Oaklyn
Monday, April 30, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 10:15am Storytime Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 10:00am Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 10:00am Storytime Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Thursday, May 3, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, May 3, 2018 10:30am Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Friday, May 4, 2018 9:30am 4C Play and Learn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, May 7, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 10:15am Storytime Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 10:00am Storytime McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Thursday, May 10, 2018 10:00am Messy Munchkins McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 10, 2018 10:30am Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Friday, May 11, 2018 9:30am 4C Play and Learn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 12, 2018 10:00am 2nd Saturday Stories Central - Offsite
Monday, May 14, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, May 14, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 17, 2018 10:30am Toddler/Preschool Storytime Central - READ Center
Friday, May 18, 2018 9:30am 4C Play and Learn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, May 21, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 10:00am Storytime Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, May 24, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, May 24, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, May 25, 2018 9:30am 4C Play and Learn Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 10:00am Storytime Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, May 31, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, May 31, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 4, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, June 11, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, June 18, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, June 25, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 2, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 9, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 16, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 23, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 30, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, August 6, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, August 13, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, August 20, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, August 27, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, September 10, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, September 17, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, September 24, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 1, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 8, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 15, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 22, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 29, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, November 5, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, November 12, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, November 19, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, November 26, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, December 3, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, December 10, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, December 17, 2018 10:00am Family Dance Party! McCollough - Meeting Room