Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Monday, December 22
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for events for Teens at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (192)

DateTimeEventLocation
Saturday, December 27, 2014 1:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 29, 2014 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion: The Story of Owen by E. K. Johnston Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, January 2, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, January 3, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, January 3, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Sunday, January 4, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Monday, January 5, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Monday, January 5, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Thursday, January 8, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Thursday, January 8, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, January 9, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, January 10, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, January 10, 2015 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Sunday, January 11, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Monday, January 12, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Monday, January 12, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, January 15, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Thursday, January 15, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, January 16, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, January 17, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, January 17, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Early Alfred Hitchcock - Rebecca North Park - Meeting Room
Sunday, January 18, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Monday, January 19, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 All Day Winter Colors Contest East
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 6:00pm Bad Art Night Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 All Day Winter Colors Contest East
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 22, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Thursday, January 22, 2015 All Day Winter Colors Contest East
Thursday, January 22, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, January 23, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Friday, January 23, 2015 All Day Winter Colors Contest East
Saturday, January 24, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, January 24, 2015 All Day Winter Colors Contest East
Sunday, January 25, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Sunday, January 25, 2015 All Day Winter Colors Contest East
Monday, January 26, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Monday, January 26, 2015 All Day Winter Colors Contest East
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 All Day Winter Colors Contest East
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 4:00pm Do You Want to Build a Snowman? McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 All Day Winter Colors Contest East
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion - "Sense and Sensibility" Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, January 29, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Thursday, January 29, 2015 All Day Winter Colors Contest East
Friday, January 30, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Friday, January 30, 2015 All Day Winter Colors Contest East
Saturday, January 31, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, January 31, 2015 All Day Winter Colors Contest East
Monday, February 2, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Monday, February 2, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Monday, February 2, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Monday, February 2, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 6:00pm Artistic Photo Recreation Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 5, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Thursday, February 5, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Thursday, February 5, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Thursday, February 5, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, February 6, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Friday, February 6, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Friday, February 6, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, February 7, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Saturday, February 7, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Saturday, February 7, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, February 7, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 7, 2015 2:00pm Lego Master Builders Red Bank - Howard Room
Sunday, February 8, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Sunday, February 8, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Sunday, February 8, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Monday, February 9, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Monday, February 9, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Monday, February 9, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Monday, February 9, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, February 9, 2015 4:00pm Zombie Valentine Comic Covers Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 4:00pm Lego Master Builders West - Auditorium
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 6:00pm Artistic Photo Recreation Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, February 12, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Thursday, February 12, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Thursday, February 12, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Friday, February 13, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Friday, February 13, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Friday, February 13, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, February 14, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Saturday, February 14, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Saturday, February 14, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, February 14, 2015 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Sunday, February 15, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Monday, February 16, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 6:00pm Bad Art Night Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 19, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Thursday, February 19, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, February 20, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Saturday, February 21, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Saturday, February 21, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Alfred Hitchcock - Shadow of a Doubt North Park - Meeting Room
Sunday, February 22, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Monday, February 23, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, February 26, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Friday, February 27, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Saturday, February 28, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Saturday, February 28, 2015 10:00am Young Authors Event Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, March 2, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Thursday, March 5, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 7, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 7, 2015 2:00pm Lego Master Builders Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, March 9, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 4:00pm Lego Master Builders West - Auditorium
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 19, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, March 21, 2015 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, April 2, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 4, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 4, 2015 2:00pm Lego Master Builders Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, April 6, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, April 11, 2015 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, April 13, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 4:00pm Lego Master Builders West - Auditorium
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 16, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, May 2, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, May 4, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, May 11, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, June 6, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, August 1, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, September 5, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, October 3, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 7, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, November 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, December 5, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B