Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Saturday, April 19
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-5pm
North Park 9am-5pm
Oaklyn 9am-5pm
Red Bank 9am-5pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Search Events

Search results for events for Teens at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (137)

DateTimeEventLocation
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 All Day I Heart Peeps Contest (all month!) Oaklyn
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 3:30pm Earth Day: Sun Prints Central - Café Garden
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 6:00pm Paper Book Wreath Making Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 4:00pm Robotics Club (cancelled) Central - READ Center
Thursday, April 24, 2014 3:30pm Eco-art: Chia Pets McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 24, 2014 3:30pm Stamp Making Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, April 28, 2014 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 All Day I Heart Peeps Contest (all month!) Oaklyn
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 3, 2014 12:30pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, May 5, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Thursday, May 8, 2014 6:00pm Summer Reading Volunteer Meeting Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, May 9, 2014 3:00pm Anime viewing North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, May 12, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Thursday, May 15, 2014 3:30pm Summer Reading Volunteer Meeting Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, May 19, 2014 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 3:30pm Oaklyn Book Discussion-Looking For Me by Beth Hoffman Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 29, 2014 3:30pm Summer Reading Volunteer Meeting Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 31, 2014 10:00am Classic Film Saturdays: Romantic Comedy North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 31, 2014 12:00pm Evansville Cosplay Community - First Annual Anniversary Extravaganza! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 1:00pm Trick Photography Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 3:00pm Teen Tuesdays Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 3:00pm Robotics Camp: Beginners McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 5, 2014 11:00am Robotics Camp: Beginners McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 5, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, June 6, 2014 3:00pm Teen Gaming Party Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 7, 2014 10:00am Classic Film Saturdays: Romantic Comedy North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 7, 2014 12:30pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 9, 2014 3:30pm Pretty in Paper McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 1:00pm Trick Photography Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 3:00pm Teen Tuesdays Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 6:00pm Google Explored Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 6:00pm Summer Reading Book Discussion: Looking For Me Central - Conference Room
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 3:00pm Robotics Camp: Beginners McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 3:00pm Smoovie Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, June 12, 2014 11:00am Robotics Camp: Beginners McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 12, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 12, 2014 2:00pm Duct Tape Art North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 16, 2014 10:00am Animal Tales - Animal Science Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, June 16, 2014 3:30pm Sewing 101 McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:30am Hands-on Science East - Auditorium
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 1:00pm Trick Photography Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 3:00pm Teen Tuesdays Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 3:00pm Robotics Camp: Beginners McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 19, 2014 11:00am Robotics Camp: Beginners McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 19, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, June 20, 2014 2:00pm Angel Mounds Mobile Dig Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, June 20, 2014 3:00pm Teen T-shirts Oaklyn - Café
Monday, June 23, 2014 3:30pm Pretty in Paper McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 1:00pm Trick Photography Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 3:00pm Teen Tuesdays Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 2:00pm Myth Busters North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 26, 2014 1:00pm Popsicle Stick Explosion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, June 26, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - Large Group Room
Saturday, June 28, 2014 12:00pm Evansville Cosplay Community Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 30, 2014 3:30pm Sewing 101 McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, June 30, 2014 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 1:00pm Trick Photography Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 3:00pm Teen Tuesdays Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 2:00pm Scribblebots Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, July 3, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 3, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, July 5, 2014 12:30pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 7, 2014 3:30pm Pretty in Paper McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 7, 2014 4:00pm Comic Covers Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 1:00pm Trick Photography Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 3:00pm Outer Space Origami West - Auditorium
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 3:00pm Teen Tuesdays Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 10, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 10, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, July 11, 2014 2:00pm Crazy Catapults West - Auditorium
Friday, July 11, 2014 3:00pm Teen Post-It Note Art Oaklyn - Café
Saturday, July 12, 2014 10:00am Classic Film Saturdays: Romantic Comedies North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 14, 2014 3:00pm Scribblebots West - Auditorium
Monday, July 14, 2014 3:30pm Sewing 101 McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 1:00pm Trick Photography Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 3:00pm Teen Tuesdays Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 17, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 17, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 1:00pm Trick Photography Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 3:00pm Teen Tuesdays Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 3:00pm Popsicle Stick Explosion West - Auditorium
Thursday, July 24, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 24, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, July 25, 2014 3:00pm Teen Gaming and Giant Jenga Oaklyn - Café
Saturday, July 26, 2014 10:00am Classic Film Saturdays: Romantic Comedies North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 26, 2014 12:00pm Evansville Cosplay Community - First Annual Anniversary Extravaganza! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, July 28, 2014 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 2:00pm Teen Summer Volunteer Party Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 2, 2014 12:30pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 16, 2014 10:00am Classic Film Saturdays: Romantic Comedies North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 25, 2014 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, August 30, 2014 12:00pm Evansville Cosplay Community - First Annual Anniversary Extravaganza! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 6, 2014 12:30pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 8, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, September 15, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:00pm Evansville Cosplay Community - First Annual Anniversary Extravaganza! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, September 29, 2014 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, October 4, 2014 12:30pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 4, 2014 2:00pm TBA McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 6, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, October 20, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:00pm Evansville Cosplay Community - First Annual Anniversary Extravaganza! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, October 27, 2014 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, November 1, 2014 12:30pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 3, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, November 10, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, November 24, 2014 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, November 29, 2014 12:00pm Evansville Cosplay Community - First Annual Anniversary Extravaganza! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, December 1, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Saturday, December 6, 2014 12:30pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 8, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, January 5, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, January 12, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, February 2, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, February 9, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, March 2, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, March 9, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, April 6, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, April 13, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B