Search Events

Search results for events for Teens at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (172)

DateTimeEventLocation
Thursday, May 26, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 4:00pm Graphic Novel Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 6:00pm Salsa Gardening Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, June 4, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 6, 2016 2:00pm Robotics Camp (Grades 5-8) Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 3:00pm Teen Tuesday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 5:30pm Quilting Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 6:00pm Author Visit: Laura Bradford North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 9, 2016 1:30pm Duct Tape Art North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 9, 2016 2:00pm 3D Printing and Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 9, 2016 3:30pm Creating With 3Doodler Pens Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, June 9, 2016 6:00pm Tearjerker Thursday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 13, 2016 2:00pm Animation Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 13, 2016 2:00pm Robotics Camp (Grades 5-8) Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, June 13, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 3:00pm Teen Tuesday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 6:00pm Local History Research Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 16, 2016 2:00pm 3D Printing and Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 16, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, June 16, 2016 3:30pm Creating with 3Doodler Pens - Maker Madness Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, June 16, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, June 18, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: On Moonlight Bay North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 20, 2016 2:00pm Animation Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 20, 2016 2:00pm Robotics Camp (Grades 5-8) Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 3:00pm Teen Tuesday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 6:00pm Princess Diaries Party Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 23, 2016 1:30pm Journal Making North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 23, 2016 2:00pm 3D Printing and Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 23, 2016 3:30pm Creating With 3Doodler Pens Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, June 23, 2016 6:00pm Tearjerker Thursday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 27, 2016 2:00pm Animation Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 27, 2016 2:00pm DIY Plastic Bag Jump Rope Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, June 27, 2016 2:00pm Robotics Camp (Grades 5-8) Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, June 27, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 27, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 3:00pm Teen Tuesday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 30, 2016 2:00pm 3D Printing and Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 30, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, June 30, 2016 3:00pm Paper Circuits McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 30, 2016 3:30pm Creating With 3Doodler Pens Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, July 1, 2016 3:00pm Animation Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, July 2, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 3:00pm Teen Tuesday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, July 7, 2016 2:00pm Robotics Camp (5th-8th grade) North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 7, 2016 6:00pm Tearjerker Thursday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, July 8, 2016 3:00pm Animation Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, July 9, 2016 10:00am Trivia Bowl East - Auditorium
Saturday, July 9, 2016 2:00pm 3D Printing & Cosplay Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, July 11, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 3:00pm Teen Tuesday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 2:00pm Knit Now: learn to knit -- for absolute beginners - lesson 1 North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 5:30pm Resume Aid Red Bank - Adult Computers
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 14, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, July 14, 2016 2:00pm Paper Circuits Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 14, 2016 2:00pm Robotics Camp (5th-8th grade) North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, July 15, 2016 3:00pm Animation Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, July 15, 2016 6:15pm SLP Indiana Film Series: Hoosiers Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, July 16, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Friendly Persuasion North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 16, 2016 1:00pm Handcrafters Anonymous East - Auditorium
Saturday, July 16, 2016 2:00pm Paper Circuits (6th-12th grade) North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 18, 2016 2:00pm Paper Circuits Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, July 18, 2016 5:30pm Indiana Film Series - Close Encounters of the Third Kind Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 3:00pm Teen Tuesday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 2:00pm Knit Now: learn to knit -- for absolute beginners - lesson 2 North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 2:00pm Sun Painting Central - Café
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 6:00pm SLP Indiana Film Festival: North Park presents.... Rudy North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 21, 2016 2:00pm Robotics Camp (5th-8th grade) North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 21, 2016 3:30pm Maker Madness Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, July 21, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 21, 2016 6:00pm Tearjerker Thursday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, July 22, 2016 3:00pm Animation Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, July 25, 2016 2:00pm Washi Tape Projects Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, July 25, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, July 25, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 3:00pm Teen Tuesday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 2:00pm Knit Now: learn to knit -- for absolute beginners - lesson 3 North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 28, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, July 28, 2016 2:00pm Robotics Camp (5th-8th grade) North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 2:00pm Teen Volunteer Party Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 6, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 8, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 3:00pm Learn Computer Programming with Nancy (and GALE) North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 18, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, August 20, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Riding High North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 20, 2016 1:00pm African American Painting East - Auditorium
Monday, August 22, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 3:00pm Learn Computer Programming with Nancy (and GALE) learning community North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 29, 2016 6:30pm A New Way of Knowing Math: Parent Survival Guide North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 29, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 3:00pm Learn Computer Programming with Nancy (and GALE) learning community North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, September 2, 2016 3:30pm First Fridays- Teen Film Series Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Saturday, September 3, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 6:00pm Mini Indoor Herb Garden Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 3:00pm Learn Computer Programming with Nancy (and GALE) learning community North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 12, 2016 3:30pm Games & Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 6:00pm Homemade Skin Care Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 3:00pm Learn Computer Programming with Nancy (and GALE) learning community North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 5:30pm Resume Aid Red Bank - Adult Computers
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, September 17, 2016 1:00pm Handcrafters Anonymous East - Auditorium
Monday, September 19, 2016 3:30pm Games & Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, September 19, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 5:30pm Plastic Bottle Composting and Recycled Bird Feeders Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 3:00pm Learn Computer Programming with Nancy (and GALE) learning community North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 24, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Monday, September 26, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 3:00pm Learn Computer Programming with Nancy (and GALE) learning community North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 1, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 3, 2016 3:30pm Games & Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Saturday, October 8, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Monday, October 10, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, October 10, 2016 6:30pm Three Chords, Ten Songs: Guitar for Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, October 15, 2016 1:00pm African American Painting East - Auditorium
Monday, October 17, 2016 3:30pm Games & Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, October 17, 2016 6:30pm Three Chords, Ten Songs: Guitar for Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, October 22, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Monday, October 24, 2016 6:30pm Three Chords, Ten Songs: Guitar for Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, October 31, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, November 4, 2016 3:30pm First Fridays- Teen Film Series Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Saturday, November 5, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Saturday, November 5, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 7, 2016 3:30pm Games & Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, November 7, 2016 6:30pm Three Chords, Ten Songs: Guitar for Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 5:30pm Resume Aid Red Bank - Adult Computers
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 12, 2016 1:00pm Handcrafters Anonymous East - Auditorium
Monday, November 14, 2016 3:30pm Games & Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, November 14, 2016 6:30pm Three Chords, Ten Songs: Guitar for Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, November 21, 2016 6:30pm Three Chords, Ten Songs: Guitar for Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, November 28, 2016 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, December 2, 2016 3:30pm First Fridays- Teen Film Series Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Saturday, December 3, 2016 1:00pm Genealogy East - Auditorium
Saturday, December 3, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 5, 2016 3:30pm Games & Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, December 12, 2016 3:30pm Games & Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, January 14, 2017 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 11, 2017 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 11, 2017 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 8, 2017 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room