Thursday, February 22
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East Closed
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Search Events

Search results for Book Discussion events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (84)

DateTimeEventLocation
Thursday, February 22, 2018 6:00pm Harry Potter Book Discussion: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, February 26, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: The Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood North Park - Adult Tower
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion: In Cold Blood McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: The Radium Girls by Kate Moore McCollough
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Little Heathens by Mildred Kalish North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 8, 2018 6:00pm Not-So-Cozy Crime Club: Joyland by Stephen King McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, March 12, 2018 3:30pm Mix it Up: Sing, Unburied, Sing by Jesmyn Ward McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, March 15, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion: A Midwife's Tale by Sam Thomas Central - Community Inquiry Lab
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club: If I Run by Terri Blackstock Central - Community Inquiry Lab
Thursday, March 22, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: The Ice Princess by Camilla Lackberg North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 22, 2018 6:00pm Harry Potter Book Discussion: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, March 26, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Hag-Seed, by Margaret Atwood North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion: The Stranger Beside Me McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: Putin Country by Anne Garrels McCollough
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: The Magic Strings of Frankie Presto by Mitch Albom North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 9, 2018 3:30pm Mix it Up : The Underground Railroad by Colson Whitehead McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, April 12, 2018 6:00pm Not-So-Cozy Crime Club: Heartsick by Chelsea Cain McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club: In This Moment by Karen Kingsbury Central - Community Inquiry Lab
Thursday, April 19, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion: Frankenstein by Mary Shelley Central - Community Inquiry Lab
Monday, April 23, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Behold the Dreamers, by Imbolo Mbue North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: Hunger: A Memoir of (my) Body by Roxanne Gay McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 26, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: Jack-in-the-Pulpit by Cynthia Riggs North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: The Whole Town's Talking by Fannie Flagg North Park - Adult Tower
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, May 10, 2018 6:00pm Not-So-Cozy Crime Club: The Deputy by Victor Gischler McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, May 14, 2018 3:30pm Mix it Up: Pachinko by Min Jin Lee McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club: The Ebb Tide by Beverly Lewis Central - Community Inquiry Lab
Thursday, May 17, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion: The Heart and the Fist by Eric Greitens Central - Community Inquiry Lab
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 24, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: IQ by Joe Ide North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:00pm Harry Potter Book Discussion: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: The Professor's House, by Willa Cather North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: The Power by Naomi Alderman McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:00pm The King's Subjects: Pet Sematary by Stephen King McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 28, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: check back for this month's selection! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:00pm The King's Subjects: Christine by Stephen King McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 26, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: check back for this month's selection! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, August 9, 2018 6:00pm The King's Subjects: 'Salem's Lot by Stephen King McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 23, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: check back for this month's selection! North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 27, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, September 13, 2018 6:00pm The King's Subjects McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, September 24, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 27, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: check back for this month's selection! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, October 11, 2018 6:00pm The King's Subjects McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 22, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Thursday, October 25, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: check back for this month's selection! North Park - Adult Tower
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: War of the Worlds by H G Wells North Park - Adult Tower
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 8, 2018 6:00pm The King's Subjects McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, November 26, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 29, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: check back for this month's selection! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, December 17, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: check back for this month's selection! North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 27, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: check back for this month's selection! North Park - Meeting Room