Tuesday, May 22
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Book Discussion events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (66)

DateTimeEventLocation
Thursday, May 24, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: IQ by Joe Ide North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:00pm Harry Potter Book Discussion: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: The Professor's House, by Willa Cather North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: The Power by Naomi Alderman McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 11:00am Book & Movie Chat Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: The Blessing Way, by Tony Hillerman North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 3:00pm Middle School Graphic Novel Club North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 11, 2018 3:30pm Mix it Up: Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 3:00pm Middle School Graphic Novel Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:00pm The King's Subjects: Pet Sematary by Stephen King McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club: What the Bishop Saw by Vannetta Chapman Central - Community Inquiry Lab
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 3:00pm Middle School Graphic Novel Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 21, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion: Vinegar Girl by Anne Tyler Central - Community Inquiry Lab
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: 1984 by George Orwell North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: Shakespeare Saved My Life McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 3:00pm Middle School Graphic Novel Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 28, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: Murder Simply Brewed by Vannetta Chapman North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Whistling Past the Graveyard by Susan Crandall North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 9, 2018 3:30pm Mix it Up: A Long Way Home by Saroo Brierly McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 11:00am Book & Movie Chat Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:00pm The King's Subjects: Christine by Stephen King McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club: True to You by Becky Wade Central - Community Inquiry Lab
Thursday, July 19, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion: The Sun Also Rises by Ernest Hemingway Central - Community Inquiry Lab
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: Reading Lolita in Tehran McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 26, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: Murder on the Orient Express, by Agatha Christie North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Anna Karenina parts 1-4 North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 11:00am Book & Movie Chat Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: The House at the Edge of Night, by Catherine Banner North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, August 9, 2018 6:00pm The King's Subjects: 'Salem's Lot by Stephen King McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, August 13, 2018 3:30pm Mix it Up: Little Fires Everywhere by Celeste Ng McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 16, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion: The Black Count by Tom Reiss Central - Community Inquiry Lab
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club: To the Farthest Shores by Elizabeth Camden Central - Community Inquiry Lab
Thursday, August 23, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: Whom the Gods Love by Kate Ross North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 27, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Anna Karenina, parts 5-8 North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 6:00pm Harry Potter Book Discussion: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: Behind the Beautiful Forevers McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Beartown, by Fredrik Backman North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, September 13, 2018 6:00pm The King's Subjects McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 6:00pm Books and Basketball Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, September 24, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: On Beauty by Zadie Smith North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 27, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: Bloodhounds, by Peter Lovesey North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Having Our Say: the Delany Sisters' first 100 years North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, October 11, 2018 6:00pm The King's Subjects McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 22, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Thursday, October 25, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: The Strange Files of Fremont Jones North Park - Adult Tower
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: The War of the Worlds North Park - Adult Tower
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Once in a Blue Moon Lodge by Lorna Landvik North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 8, 2018 6:00pm The King's Subjects McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, November 26, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Everything is Illuminated North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 29, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: Delivering the Truth, by Edith Maxwell North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: The Daring Ladies of Lowell by Kate Alcott North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, December 17, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Station Eleven by Emily St. Mandel North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 27, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: the Body in the Sleigh, by Katherine Hall Page North Park - Meeting Room