Search Events

Search results for Books/Literature/Writing events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (94)

DateTimeEventLocation
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Saturday, August 8, 2015 10:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Monday, August 10, 2015 3:30pm Mix It Up Book Discussion: The Girls of Atomic City McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 5:00pm Poetry Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 15, 2015 10:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 5:00pm Poetry Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 20, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion: Orange is the New Black McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 22, 2015 10:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Saturday, August 29, 2015 10:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Thursday, September 3, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Thursday, September 3, 2015 6:30pm The Write Stuff: Fiction Author Panel Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, September 4, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Saturday, September 5, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Saturday, September 5, 2015 10:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Sunday, September 6, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Monday, September 7, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 3:30pm Author Talk- Stacey Lee, "Under a Painted Sky" Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Thursday, September 10, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Thursday, September 10, 2015 3:30pm Under a Painted Sky: Wild West Party Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, September 11, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Saturday, September 12, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Saturday, September 12, 2015 10:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Saturday, September 12, 2015 10:00am Saturday Stories Oaklyn
Sunday, September 13, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Monday, September 14, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Monday, September 14, 2015 3:30pm Mix It Up Book Discussion: The signature of all things McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Thursday, September 17, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Thursday, September 17, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion: The Nature of the Beast McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:30pm The Write Stuff: Poetry Author Panel North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, September 18, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Friday, September 18, 2015 1:00pm Read It & Eat! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 19, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Saturday, September 19, 2015 10:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Sunday, September 20, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Monday, September 21, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 10:00am Elephant and Piggie Day! Oaklyn
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Thursday, September 24, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Friday, September 25, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Saturday, September 26, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Sunday, September 27, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Monday, September 28, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 7:00pm Banned Books Week: Cartoon Censorship McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 1, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Thursday, October 1, 2015 6:30pm The Write Stuff: Beyond the Book McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, October 2, 2015 All Day Get Booked at Red Bank! Red Bank
Monday, October 5, 2015 3:30pm Mix It Up Book Discussion: Nora Webster McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Thursday, October 15, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion: The Hangman McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:00pm The Write Stuff: Non-Fiction Author Panel Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, October 16, 2015 1:00pm Read It & Eat! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 7:00pm Poetry Out Loud, But Not Too Loud: A Write Stuff Event Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, October 29, 2015 6:30pm The Write Stuff: YA and Chldren's Author Panel Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, October 31, 2015 10:30am Halloween Stories and Treats Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 31, 2015 12:00pm NaNoWriMo Kick Off McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 6:30pm The Write Stuff: Ideas and Inspiration Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Saturday, November 7, 2015 12:00am NaNoWriMo Come Write In! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 6:30pm The Write Stuff: Write, Write, Write Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 14, 2015 12:00am NaNoWriMo Come Write In! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 6:30pm The Write Stuff: Polishing Your Piece Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 19, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion: Our Souls at Night McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 6:30pm The Write Stuff: What Do I Do Now? Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 28, 2015 12:00am NaNoWriMo Come Write In! McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Thursday, January 7, 2016 8:00am Mock Caldecott Award Program Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn