Thursday, September 21
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East Closed
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Search Events

Search results for Books/Literature/Writing events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (75)

DateTimeEventLocation
Saturday, September 23, 2017 2:00pm The Family Tree Cemetery Field Guide Central - Large Group Room
Monday, September 25, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Monday, September 25, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week - September 24 - 30, 2017 North Park
Monday, September 25, 2017 9:00am Banned Books Week! Oaklyn
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:00am Banned Books Week! Oaklyn
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:00am Banned Books Week! Oaklyn
Thursday, September 28, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Thursday, September 28, 2017 9:00am Banned Books Week! Oaklyn
Friday, September 29, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Friday, September 29, 2017 9:00am Banned Books Week! Oaklyn
Saturday, September 30, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Saturday, September 30, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week - September 24 - 30, 2017 North Park
Saturday, September 30, 2017 9:00am Banned Books Week! Oaklyn
Monday, October 2, 2017 All Day It's the Great Pumpkin READ Center Contest Central
Monday, October 9, 2017 All Day Teen Read Week: October 9 - 15, 2017 North Park - Teen Zone
Saturday, October 14, 2017 All Day Teen Read Week: October 9 - 15, 2017 North Park - Teen Zone
Saturday, November 11, 2017 10:00am Fall Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Sunday, November 12, 2017 10:00am Fall Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Friday, December 1, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Saturday, December 2, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Sunday, December 3, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Monday, December 4, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Thursday, December 7, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Friday, December 8, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Saturday, December 9, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Sunday, December 10, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Monday, December 11, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 6:00pm Graphic Novel Book Club Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Thursday, December 14, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Friday, December 15, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Saturday, December 16, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Sunday, December 17, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Monday, December 18, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Thursday, December 21, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Friday, December 22, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Saturday, December 23, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Sunday, December 24, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Monday, December 25, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Thursday, December 28, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Friday, December 29, 2017 All Day Snow-Who? McCollough - Kids Zone
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 6:00pm Graphic Novel Book Club Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, January 25, 2018 8:00am Mock Caldecott Award Program Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, February 5, 2018 All Day Mo Willems Week McCollough - Kids Zone
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 All Day Mo Willems Week McCollough - Kids Zone
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 6:00pm Graphic Novel Book Club Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 All Day Mo Willems Week McCollough - Kids Zone
Thursday, February 8, 2018 All Day Mo Willems Week McCollough - Kids Zone
Friday, February 9, 2018 All Day Mo Willems Week McCollough - Kids Zone
Saturday, February 10, 2018 All Day Mo Willems Week McCollough - Kids Zone
Monday, February 12, 2018 All Day Blind Date with a Book Oaklyn
Monday, February 12, 2018 All Day Blind Date with a Book McCollough
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 All Day Blind Date with a Book Oaklyn
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 All Day Blind Date with a Book McCollough
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 All Day Blind Date with a Book Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 All Day Blind Date with a Book McCollough
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, February 15, 2018 All Day Blind Date with a Book Oaklyn
Thursday, February 15, 2018 All Day Blind Date with a Book McCollough
Friday, February 16, 2018 All Day Blind Date with a Book Oaklyn
Friday, February 16, 2018 All Day Blind Date with a Book McCollough
Saturday, February 17, 2018 All Day Blind Date with a Book Oaklyn
Saturday, February 17, 2018 All Day Blind Date with a Book McCollough
Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:00am Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Sunday, March 4, 2018 1:00pm Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B