Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Sunday, March 1
Today's Hours:

  
Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Search Events

Search results for Books/Literature/Writing events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (34)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, March 2, 2015 All Day Happy Birthday Dr. Seuss! Oaklyn
Monday, March 2, 2015 All Day March Book Madness Oaklyn
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 12:00pm Book Brown Bag Lunch Central - Café
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Monday, March 9, 2015 All Day March Book Madness Oaklyn
Monday, March 9, 2015 3:30pm Mostly Non-Fiction Book Club: Still Alice McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, March 16, 2015 All Day March Book Madness Oaklyn
Thursday, March 19, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion: A Trick of the Light McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, March 20, 2015 1:00pm Fantastic Fiction Fridays - Somewhere Safe with Somebody Good Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, March 23, 2015 All Day March Book Madness Oaklyn
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Saturday, April 4, 2015 All Day Drop Everything and Read (D.E.A.R.) at Oaklyn Oaklyn
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 12:00pm Book Brown Bag Lunch Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 3:00pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Sunday, April 12, 2015 1:30pm Local Voices: Conversations with Local Authors Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, April 13, 2015 3:30pm Mostly Non-Fiction Book Club: Far from the madding crowd McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 16, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion: The Beautiful Mystery McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 16, 2015 5:30pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Friday, April 17, 2015 1:00pm Fantastic Fiction Fridays - Mixed bag of fiction w/Lesa Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 3:00pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 30, 2015 5:30pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room