Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Saturday, November 29
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-5pm
North Park 9am-5pm
Oaklyn 9am-5pm
Red Bank 9am-5pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Books/Literature/Writing events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (48)

DateTimeEventLocation
Saturday, November 29, 2014 2:00pm Come Write In! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 12:00pm Book Brown Bag Lunch Central - Browning Event Room A
Monday, December 8, 2014 3:30pm Mostly Non-Fiction Book Club: Cooked McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 18, 2014 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion: A Rule Against Murder McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 18, 2014 4:30pm Mystery Lovers Book Discussion: The Snow White Christmas Cookie by David Handler North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 29, 2014 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion: The Story of Owen by E. K. Johnston Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 12:00pm Book Brown Bag Lunch Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Monday, January 12, 2015 3:30pm Mostly Non-Fiction Book Club: Frozen in Time McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 15, 2015 8:00am Mock Caldecott Award Program Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, January 15, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion: The Brutal Telling McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, January 16, 2015 1:00pm Fantastic Fiction Fridays - A Man Called Ove Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, January 31, 2015 2:00pm Author Visit: Robert Railey McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, February 2, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 12:00pm Book Brown Bag Lunch Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Thursday, February 5, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Friday, February 6, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, February 7, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Sunday, February 8, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Monday, February 9, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Monday, February 9, 2015 3:30pm Mostly Non-Fiction Book Club: Empty Mansions McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Thursday, February 12, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Friday, February 13, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Friday, February 13, 2015 2:00pm Speed Book Dating Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 14, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 19, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion: Bury Your Dead McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, February 20, 2015 1:00pm Fantastic Fiction Fridays - Where We Belong Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 28, 2015 10:00am Young Authors Event Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 12:00pm Book Brown Bag Lunch Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 12:00pm Book Brown Bag Lunch Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room