Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

6 more events today...

Wednesday, July 26
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Books/Literature/Writing events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (48)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, July 31, 2017 4:00pm Harry Potter Celebration Central - READ Center
Monday, August 14, 2017 All Day Pete the Cat Week Central
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 All Day Pete the Cat Week Central
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 All Day Pete the Cat Week Central
Thursday, August 17, 2017 All Day Pete the Cat Week Central
Friday, August 18, 2017 All Day Pete the Cat Week Central
Saturday, August 19, 2017 All Day Pete the Cat Week Central
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6:00pm Graphic Novel Book Club Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, September 15, 2017 10:00am International Dot Day Oaklyn
Monday, September 18, 2017 All Day Lego Ninjago Week Central
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 All Day Lego Ninjago Week Central
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 All Day Lego Ninjago Week Central
Thursday, September 21, 2017 All Day Lego Ninjago Week Central
Friday, September 22, 2017 All Day Lego Ninjago Week Central
Saturday, September 23, 2017 All Day Lego Ninjago Week Central
Monday, September 25, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Monday, September 25, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week - September 24 - 30, 2017 North Park
Monday, September 25, 2017 9:00am Banned Books Week! Oaklyn
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:00am Banned Books Week! Oaklyn
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:00am Banned Books Week! Oaklyn
Thursday, September 28, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Thursday, September 28, 2017 9:00am Banned Books Week! Oaklyn
Friday, September 29, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Friday, September 29, 2017 9:00am Banned Books Week! Oaklyn
Saturday, September 30, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Saturday, September 30, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week - September 24 - 30, 2017 North Park
Saturday, September 30, 2017 9:00am Banned Books Week! Oaklyn
Monday, October 2, 2017 All Day It's the Great Pumpkin READ Center Contest Central
Monday, October 2, 2017 All Day My Little Pony Week Central
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 All Day My Little Pony Week Central
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 All Day My Little Pony Week Central
Thursday, October 5, 2017 All Day My Little Pony Week Central
Friday, October 6, 2017 All Day My Little Pony Week Central
Saturday, October 7, 2017 All Day My Little Pony Week Central
Monday, October 9, 2017 All Day Teen Read Week: October 9 - 15, 2017 North Park - Teen Zone
Saturday, October 14, 2017 All Day Teen Read Week: October 9 - 15, 2017 North Park - Teen Zone
Saturday, November 11, 2017 10:00am Fall Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Sunday, November 12, 2017 10:00am Fall Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, November 13, 2017 All Day Justice League Week Central
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 All Day Justice League Week Central
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 All Day Justice League Week Central
Thursday, November 16, 2017 All Day Justice League Week Central
Friday, November 17, 2017 All Day Justice League Week Central
Saturday, November 18, 2017 All Day Justice League Week Central
Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:00am Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Sunday, March 4, 2018 1:00pm Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B