Tuesday, September 19
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Community Interest events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (67)

DateTimeEventLocation
Thursday, September 21, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:00pm A Million Voices in the River City: An Inclusive Community Story Hour Central - Lobby
Monday, September 25, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Teen Zone
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Thursday, September 28, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Friday, September 29, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Saturday, September 30, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Monday, October 9, 2017 All Day Pizza Parlor Play Literacy Center Oaklyn
Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:30pm Stories from the Graves: A History of Evansville City Cemeteries Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:30pm The Southern Indiana Reading Series presents Maggie Smith and Matthew Guenette Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, October 14, 2017 9:00am Great Halloween Costume Swap Central - Browning Event Room A
Monday, October 16, 2017 All Day Pizza Parlor Play Literacy Center Oaklyn
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 6:00pm Food Wars: Jicama Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 19, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:00pm A Million Voices in the River City: An Inclusive Community Story Hour Central - Lobby
Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00am WAVE on Wheels Shark Cart Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Saturday, October 28, 2017 2:00pm WAVE on Wheels Shark Cart Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, October 28, 2017 5:00pm WAVE on Wheels Shark Cart McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Teen Zone
Saturday, November 4, 2017 9:00am Children's Clothing Swap Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, November 6, 2017 All Day Veterans' Day Honor Wall North Park
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 All Day Veterans' Day Honor Wall North Park
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 All Day Veterans' Day Honor Wall North Park
Thursday, November 9, 2017 All Day Veterans' Day Honor Wall North Park
Friday, November 10, 2017 All Day Veterans' Day Honor Wall North Park
Saturday, November 11, 2017 All Day Veterans' Day Honor Wall North Park
Saturday, November 11, 2017 10:00am Fall Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Sunday, November 12, 2017 10:00am Fall Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Thursday, November 16, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:00pm A Million Voices in the River City: An Inclusive Community Story Hour Central - Lobby
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Teen Zone
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 6:00pm Food Wars: Iced Sugar Cookies Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 7, 2017 All Day National Letter Writing Day Oaklyn
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:00pm Old Dam Community Band Holiday Concert Central - Lobby
Thursday, December 21, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:00pm A Million Voices in the River City: An Inclusive Community Story Hour Central - Lobby
Saturday, January 13, 2018 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 6:00pm Food Wars: Soup Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, February 2, 2018 12:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, February 9, 2018 12:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 10, 2018 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, February 16, 2018 12:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, February 19, 2018 10:00am Winter Bubblefest! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, February 23, 2018 12:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 6:00pm Food Wars: Warm Drinks Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, March 2, 2018 12:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:00am Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Sunday, March 4, 2018 1:00pm Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, March 9, 2018 12:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, March 16, 2018 12:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, March 23, 2018 12:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, March 30, 2018 12:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, April 6, 2018 12:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, April 13, 2018 12:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room