Friday, July 1
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-6pm
North Park 9am-6pm
Oaklyn 9am-6pm
Red Bank 9am-6pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Computer & Technology Classes events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (16)

DateTimeEventLocation
Thursday, July 14, 2016 10:00am E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 5:00pm E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Thursday, August 11, 2016 10:00am E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 3:00pm Learn Computer Programming with Nancy (and GALE) North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 10:00am Internet Basics Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 10:00am Internet Explored Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 3:00pm Learn Computer Programming with Nancy (and GALE) learning community North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 25, 2016 5:00pm E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 3:00pm Learn Computer Programming with Nancy (and GALE) learning community North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 10, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:00pm Foundation Center Basics Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room