Wednesday, April 16
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Computers & Technology events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (58)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, April 21, 2014 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel 2010 Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 4:00pm Robotics Club (cancelled) Central - READ Center
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 6:00pm Intermediate MS Excel 2010 Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 9:30am E-books and the Library Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Thursday, May 8, 2014 10:00am Welcome to the Internet Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 10:00am Google Explored Central - Tech Center
Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:00am Email Made Easy Central - Tech Center
Monday, May 19, 2014 9:00am E-books and the Library McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 10:00am Introduction to MS Word Central - Tech Center
Monday, June 2, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - READ Center
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 1:00pm Trick Photography Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 3:00pm Robotics Camp: Beginners McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 5, 2014 11:00am Robotics Camp: Beginners McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 5, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, June 9, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - READ Center
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 1:00pm Trick Photography Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 6:00pm Google Explored Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 3:00pm Robotics Camp: Beginners McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 3:00pm Smoovie Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, June 12, 2014 11:00am Robotics Camp: Beginners McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 12, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 12, 2014 6:00pm Intermediate MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Monday, June 16, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - READ Center
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:30am Hands-on Science East - Auditorium
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 1:00pm Trick Photography Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 6:00pm Introduction to iPad Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 3:00pm Robotics Camp: Beginners McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 19, 2014 11:00am Robotics Camp: Beginners McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 19, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, June 23, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - READ Center
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 1:00pm Trick Photography Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 2:00pm Myth Busters North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 26, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - Large Group Room
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 1:00pm Trick Photography Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 3, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 3, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, July 7, 2014 4:00pm Comic Covers Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 1:00pm Trick Photography Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 10, 2014 11:00am Preschool Science McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 10, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 10, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 1:00pm Trick Photography Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 17, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 17, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 17, 2014 2:00pm Scribble Bots McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 1:00pm Trick Photography Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 24, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 24, 2014 1:00pm Star Wars® Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B