Wednesday, November 26
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Computers & Technology events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (57)

DateTimeEventLocation
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 6:00pm Holiday Guide: eReaders & Tablets Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 4, 2014 All Day Book a Librarian North Park
Monday, December 15, 2014 10:00am Email Made Easy McCollough - Computer pod Kids Zone
Friday, January 2, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Friday, January 2, 2015 All Day Holiday Gadget Help Central - Tech Center
Saturday, January 3, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, January 3, 2015 All Day Holiday Gadget Help Central - Tech Center
Sunday, January 4, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Monday, January 5, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Thursday, January 8, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Thursday, January 8, 2015 10:00am What's New With Windows 8 Central - Conference Room
Friday, January 9, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, January 10, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Sunday, January 11, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Monday, January 12, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Thursday, January 15, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Thursday, January 15, 2015 10:00am Welcome to the Internet Central - Tech Center
Friday, January 16, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, January 17, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Sunday, January 18, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Monday, January 19, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 6:30pm Minecraft Club Oaklyn
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, January 22, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Friday, January 23, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, January 24, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Sunday, January 25, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Monday, January 26, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 4:00pm Do You Want to Build a Snowman? McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, January 29, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Friday, January 30, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, January 31, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 6:00pm Google Explored Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 6:00pm Introduction to MS Word Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, February 12, 2015 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Monday, February 16, 2015 10:00am Introduction to Microsoft Excel McCollough - Computer pod Kids Zone
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 6:30pm Minecraft Club Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 6:00pm Appy Hour for Parents Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 6:30pm Minecraft Club Oaklyn
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:30pm Minecraft Club Oaklyn
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:30pm Minecraft Club Oaklyn
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 6:30pm Minecraft Club Oaklyn
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 6:30pm Minecraft Club Oaklyn