Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

2 more events today...

Saturday, February 6
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-5pm
North Park 9am-5pm
Oaklyn 9am-5pm
Red Bank 9am-5pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Computers & Technology events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (70)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, February 8, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, February 11, 2016 2:00pm Personal E-Reader and Tablet Assistance Red Bank
Thursday, February 11, 2016 5:00pm E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Monday, February 15, 2016 4:00pm Robot Tug O' War Central - READ Center
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 10:00am Internet Basics Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 2:00pm Personal E-Reader and Tablet Assistance Red Bank
Thursday, February 18, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Central - READ Center
Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:00pm Introduction to Excel Central - Tech Center
Monday, February 22, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, February 22, 2016 4:00pm Robot Tug O' War Central - READ Center
Monday, February 22, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 10:00am Internet Explored Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, February 25, 2016 2:00pm Personal E-Reader and Tablet Assistance Red Bank
Friday, February 26, 2016 4:00pm Fun Friday Oaklyn
Monday, March 7, 2016 All Day Teen Tech Week: Online Scavenger Hunt East - Juvenile Reading Area
Monday, March 7, 2016 4:00pm Creating with 3D Pens Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, March 7, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 All Day Teen Tech Week: Online Scavenger Hunt East - Juvenile Reading Area
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 3:30pm Create It at Oaklyn Oaklyn
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 All Day Teen Tech Week: Online Scavenger Hunt East - Juvenile Reading Area
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 10:00am Beginning Pinterest Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 3:30pm Create It at Oaklyn Oaklyn
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 3:30pm Light Painting Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 5:00pm E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Thursday, March 10, 2016 3:30pm Animation Station North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 10, 2016 3:30pm Create It at Oaklyn Oaklyn
Thursday, March 10, 2016 3:30pm Teen Tech Time: Star Wars Coding McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, March 11, 2016 All Day Teen Tech Week: Online Scavenger Hunt East - Juvenile Reading Area
Friday, March 11, 2016 3:30pm Create It at Oaklyn Oaklyn
Saturday, March 12, 2016 All Day Teen Tech Week: Online Scavenger Hunt East - Juvenile Reading Area
Monday, March 14, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 3:00pm EVPL eMedia: Digital Books, Music & Movies from the Library Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, March 17, 2016 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, March 21, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 3:00pm Cloud Computing 101 Central - Conference Room
Thursday, March 24, 2016 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, March 25, 2016 4:00pm Fun Friday Oaklyn
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 5:00pm E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Thursday, March 31, 2016 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, April 4, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Thursday, April 7, 2016 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, April 11, 2016 6:00pm Tech Open House Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 10:00am Internet Basics Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 6:00pm 3D Printing and Fashion Oaklyn - Café
Thursday, April 14, 2016 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, April 18, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 18, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 10:00am Internet Explored Central - Tech Center
Thursday, April 21, 2016 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, April 22, 2016 4:00pm Fun Friday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, May 2, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, May 9, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, May 16, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 13, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 27, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, July 11, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, July 25, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, August 8, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, August 22, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, September 19, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, October 3, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room