Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Friday, February 24
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-6pm
North Park 9am-6pm
Oaklyn 9am-6pm
Red Bank 9am-6pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Computers & Technology events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (30)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, March 6, 2017 5:30pm **CANCELLED**Minecraft! Oaklyn
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 6:00pm 3D Printing for Beginners Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, March 16, 2017 4:00pm Coding and Robotics Club Central - READ Center
Monday, March 20, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 23, 2017 4:00pm Coding and Robotics Club Central - READ Center
Thursday, March 30, 2017 4:00pm Coding and Robotics Club Central - READ Center
Monday, April 3, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 6, 2017 4:00pm Coding and Robotics Club Central - READ Center
Thursday, April 13, 2017 4:00pm Coding and Robotics Club Central - READ Center
Monday, April 17, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 20, 2017 4:00pm Coding and Robotics Club Central - READ Center
Monday, May 1, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, May 15, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 5, 2017 2:00pm Robotics Camp Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, June 5, 2017 2:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 2:00pm Robotics Camp Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 2:00pm Robotics Camp Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Thursday, June 8, 2017 2:00pm Robotics Camp Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Friday, June 9, 2017 2:00pm Robotics Camp Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Thursday, June 15, 2017 2:00pm Video Game Design* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 19, 2017 2:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, July 10, 2017 2:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, July 24, 2017 2:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 27, 2017 2:00pm Video Game Design* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, July 28, 2017 2:00pm Explore Lego WeDo* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, August 21, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, September 18, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, October 16, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, November 20, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, December 18, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room