Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Friday, March 27
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-6pm
North Park 9am-6pm
Oaklyn 9am-6pm
Red Bank 9am-6pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Education & Careers events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (22)

DateTimeEventLocation
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 4:15pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 5:00pm Health/Wellness Series: "Yoga Basics for Every Body - Posture Integrity" Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 3:30pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Thursday, April 2, 2015 12:00pm Health/Wellness Series: "Yoga Basics for Every Body - Posture Integrity" Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 3:00pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 4:15pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 5:00pm Health/Wellness Series: "Yoga Basics for Every Body - Foundations" Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 3:30pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Thursday, April 9, 2015 12:00pm Health/Wellness Series: "Yoga Basics for Every Body - Foundations" Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, April 13, 2015 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 4:15pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 3:30pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Thursday, April 16, 2015 5:30pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 3:00pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 4:15pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 3:30pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 4:15pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 3:30pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Thursday, April 30, 2015 5:30pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:00pm College: choosing your school, and helping them choose you North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:00pm Community Heroes McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 6, 2015 10:30am Hooked on Science--Superhero Science East - Auditorium