Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Saturday, November 22
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-5pm
North Park 9am-5pm
Oaklyn 9am-5pm
Red Bank 9am-5pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Films & Movies events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (38)

DateTimeEventLocation
Friday, December 5, 2014 6:15pm Family Movie Night: "Elf" Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, December 6, 2014 1:30pm Holiday Movie - "How the Grinch Stole Christmas" Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 6:00pm 80’s Movie Night – A Christmas Story Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, December 20, 2014 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Christmas North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 20, 2014 1:30pm Holiday Movie - "Muppet Christmas Carol" Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 6:00pm 80's Movie Night - Back to the Future Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, January 15, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, January 17, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Early Alfred Hitchcock - Rebecca North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, January 17, 2015 1:00pm Saturday Matinee Family Classics Stringtown - Meeting Room
Saturday, January 17, 2015 2:00pm Frozen Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, January 31, 2015 10:00am Saturday Morning Funnies Central - READ Center
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 6:00pm 80's Movie Night - Pretty in Pink Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, February 21, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Alfred Hitchcock - Shadow of a Doubt North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 21, 2015 10:00am Saturday Morning Funnies Central - READ Center
Saturday, February 28, 2015 1:00pm Saturday Matinee Family Classics Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, March 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B