Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Sunday, April 19
Today's Hours:

  
Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Search Events

Search results for Films & Movies events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (34)

DateTimeEventLocation
Thursday, April 23, 2015 4:00pm "The Tempest" McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, May 16, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Orson Welles' 100th Birthday North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 10:30am The LEGO Movie McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 6, 2015 2:00pm Every Hero has a Story Film Series Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 6:00pm Bad Movie Night Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, June 13, 2015 10:00am Saturday Morning Cartoons West - Auditorium
Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, June 20, 2015 12:00am Papier M√Ęché Superhero Masks + Superhero Photo Op West - Auditorium
Saturday, June 20, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: An American in Paris North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 20, 2015 12:00pm Calling All Browncoats!...And Alliance Too. McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:00pm Every Hero has a Story Film Series Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 6:00pm Summer Cinema McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 27, 2015 10:00am Saturday Morning Cartoons West - Auditorium
Thursday, July 2, 2015 2:00pm FROZEN Sing-along McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:00am Saturday Morning Cartoons West - Auditorium
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 6:00pm Bad Movie Night Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, July 18, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: One, Two, Three North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 25, 2015 10:00am Saturday Morning Cartoons West - Auditorium
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: Charade North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B