Wednesday, January 28
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Films & Movies events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (37)

DateTimeEventLocation
Saturday, January 31, 2015 10:00am Saturday Morning Funnies Central - READ Center
Saturday, February 7, 2015 2:30pm Ernest and Celestine: Free Family Movie Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, February 21, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Early Alfred Hitchcock - Shadow of a Doubt North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 21, 2015 10:00am Saturday Morning Funnies Central - READ Center
Saturday, February 21, 2015 1:00pm Saturday Matinee Family Classics Stringtown - Meeting Room
Monday, March 9, 2015 1:00pm Downton Abbey Tea & Talk Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, March 14, 2015 10:00am Saturday Morning Funnies Central - READ Center
Thursday, March 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, March 21, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Early Alfred Hitchcock - Notorious North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 23, 2015 1:00pm Drive-In Movie Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, March 23, 2015 2:00pm Movies & More--The Boxtrolls McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 1:00pm Spring Break Movie Matinee North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 26, 2015 10:30am Movies & More--Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 28, 2015 1:00pm Saturday Matinee Family Classics Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, April 18, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Overlooked Classics - Johnny Guitar North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 23, 2015 4:00pm "The Tempest" McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B