Wednesday, August 24
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Films & Movies events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (55)

DateTimeEventLocation
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 3:30pm Not Just Another Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, September 1, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 15, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, September 17, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Top Hat North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 3:30pm Not Just Another Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Monday, October 3, 2016 3:00pm Mean Girl's Day Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 6, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, October 15, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: The Awful Truth North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 17, 2016 All Day I Was SO Scared contest begins. North Park
Thursday, October 20, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, October 24, 2016 All Day Goosebumps Central
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 All Day Goosebumps Central
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 3:30pm Not Just Another Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 All Day Goosebumps Central
Thursday, October 27, 2016 All Day Goosebumps Central
Friday, October 28, 2016 All Day Goosebumps Central
Saturday, October 29, 2016 All Day Goosebumps Central
Saturday, October 29, 2016 1:00pm 2nd Annual Great Pumpkin Party West - Auditorium
Monday, October 31, 2016 All Day I Was SO Scared contest ends. North Park
Thursday, November 3, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, November 18, 2016 4:00pm Fantastic Beasts are in the READ Center Central - READ Center
Saturday, November 19, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Mr. Blandings Builds His Dream House North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 19, 2016 2:00pm Stars Hollow Celebration! Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, November 28, 2016 All Day Peanuts Week Central
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 All Day Peanuts Week Central
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 3:30pm Not Just Another Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 All Day Peanuts Week Central
Thursday, December 1, 2016 All Day Peanuts Week Central
Thursday, December 1, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, December 2, 2016 All Day Peanuts Week Central
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 15, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, January 19, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, February 16, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, March 16, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, April 20, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B