Search Events

Search results for Films & Movies events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (35)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, October 27, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 6:30pm Health & Wellness Series:"Growing Cities" Film Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 1, 2014 1:00pm Mockingjay Party Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, November 3, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 15, 2014 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Lauren Bacall North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 6:00pm 80's Movie Night - Weird Science Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 20, 2014 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, December 5, 2014 6:15pm Family Movie Night: "Elf" Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, December 6, 2014 1:30pm Holiday Movie Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 6:00pm 80’s Movie Night – A Christmas Story Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, December 20, 2014 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Christmas North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 20, 2014 1:30pm Holiday Movie Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, January 15, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, March 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B