Monday, July 28
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Films & Movies events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (34)

DateTimeEventLocation
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 6:00pm The Director's Lobby: Coen Bros. Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 6:00pm The Director's Lobby: Coen Bros. Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, August 16, 2014 10:00am Classic Film Saturdays: Romantic Comedies North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 6:00pm The Director's Lobby: Coen Bros. Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 21, 2014 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 6:00pm The Director's Lobby: Coen Bros. Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, September 15, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 18, 2014 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, September 20, 2014 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Horror North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 22, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 4:00pm Animation Lab McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, September 29, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, October 4, 2014 9:30am Health & Wellness Series: "Growing Cities" Film North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 6, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, October 11, 2014 2:00pm Star Wars Reads Day McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 13, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 6:30pm Health & Wellness Series: "Genetic Roulette" Film Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 16, 2014 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 16, 2014 6:00pm Growing Cities: A Film About Urban Farming - Screening and Green Carpet Event Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 18, 2014 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Horror North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 20, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 6:00pm Health & Wellness Series: "Growing Cities" Film Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, October 25, 2014 2:00pm Health & Wellness Series: “Growing Cities” Film McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 27, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 6:30pm Health & Wellness Series:"Growing Cities" Film Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 1, 2014 1:00pm Mockingjay Party! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, November 3, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 20, 2014 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B