Tuesday, May 3
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Films & Movies events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (43)

DateTimeEventLocation
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 4:00pm May the 4th Be With You Central - READ Center
Thursday, May 5, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, May 13, 2016 3:00pm Trains, Planes, and Cars: Top Gun Day! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 14, 2016 9:30am Trains, Planes, and Cars: Planes! movie showing Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 19, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 19, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, May 20, 2016 1:00pm Trains, Planes, and Cars: Throw Momma from the Train showing Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 21, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: A Face in the Crowd North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 21, 2016 2:00pm Trains, Planes, and Cars: Thomas and Friends Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 28, 2016 2:00pm Throwback Movie Day! Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 2, 2016 5:30pm In the Meadow Story Walk Oaklyn - Front Lawn
Monday, June 6, 2016 6:00pm Drive-In Movie Night Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 9, 2016 6:00pm Tearjerker Thursday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 16, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, June 17, 2016 2:00pm Finding Nemo @ the READ Drive-IN Central - READ Center
Saturday, June 18, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: On Moonlight Bay North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 6:00pm Princess Diaries Party Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 23, 2016 6:00pm Tearjerker Thursday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 7, 2016 6:00pm Tearjerker Thursday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, July 15, 2016 6:15pm SLP Indiana Film Series: Hoosiers Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, July 16, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Friendly Persuasion North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 18, 2016 5:30pm Indiana Film Series - Close Encounters of the Third Kind Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 6:00pm SLP Indiana Film Festival: North Park presents.... Rudy North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 21, 2016 2:00pm Movie: A Christmas Story McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 21, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 21, 2016 6:00pm Tearjerker Thursday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 30, 2016 11:00am Harry Potter Celebration Central - READ Center
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 18, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, September 2, 2016 3:30pm First Fridays- Teen Film Series Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, November 4, 2016 3:30pm First Fridays- Teen Film Series Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, December 2, 2016 3:30pm First Fridays- Teen Film Series Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B