Monday, May 21
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Health & Fitness events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (35)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, May 21, 2018 2:00pm Yoga at the Library Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, June 1, 2018 9:30am Friday Mornings with Patchwork Central - Lobby
Thursday, June 7, 2018 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 14, 2018 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 14, 2018 2:00pm Kids Cooking Class Jr. Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 4:00pm Kids Cooking Class Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 21, 2018 9:00am Health Information Tables Central - Lobby
Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, June 25, 2018 12:00pm Nutrition Lessons with Purdue Extension Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 28, 2018 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, July 6, 2018 9:30am Friday Mornings with Patchwork Central - Lobby
Thursday, July 12, 2018 2:00pm Kids Cooking Class Jr. Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 19, 2018 9:00am Health Information Tables Central - Lobby
Monday, July 23, 2018 12:00pm Nutrition Lessons with Purdue Extension Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 4:00pm Kids Cooking Class Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:00am DNA Basics for Your Family Tree North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:00pm Gardening Beyond the Tomato Plant Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, August 3, 2018 9:30am Friday Mornings with Patchwork Central - Lobby
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 2:00pm Kids Cooking Class Jr. Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 16, 2018 9:00am Health Information Tables Central - Lobby
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 4:00pm Kids Cooking Class Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, August 27, 2018 12:00pm Nutrition Lessons with Purdue Extension Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, September 7, 2018 9:30am Friday Mornings with Patchwork Central - Lobby
Thursday, September 20, 2018 9:00am Health Information Tables Central - Lobby
Monday, September 24, 2018 12:00pm Nutrition Lessons with Purdue Extension Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Friday, October 5, 2018 9:30am Friday Mornings with Patchwork Central - Lobby
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:00am Health Information Tables Central - Lobby
Friday, November 2, 2018 9:30am Friday Mornings with Patchwork Central - Lobby
Thursday, November 15, 2018 9:00am Health Information Tables Central - Lobby
Friday, December 7, 2018 9:30am Friday Mornings with Patchwork Central - Lobby
Thursday, December 20, 2018 9:00am Health Information Tables Central - Lobby