Saturday, April 30
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-5pm
North Park 9am-5pm
Oaklyn 9am-5pm
Red Bank 9am-5pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Search Events

Search results for History & Genealogy events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (21)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, May 2, 2016 All Day The Best of Indiana Contest Begins North Park
Saturday, May 28, 2016 All Day The Best of Indiana Contest ends North Park
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 5:00pm Summer Learning Program Launch: A Visit with Abraham Lincoln Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 10:00am Angel Mounds Mobile Dig Central - READ Center
Thursday, June 9, 2016 2:00pm Angel Mounds Mobile Dig McCollough - Outside
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 6:00pm Local History Research Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, June 18, 2016 11:00am Vintage Clothing West - Auditorium
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 6:00pm Pioneer Life McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 6:30pm Evansville Trivia! Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 4:00pm Stories from the Courier and Press Photo Archive McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 23, 2016 6:00pm Indiana Architectural History Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 6:00pm Archive Workshop: Personal Collections Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 6:00pm Discovering Baptisttown: African-American Life in Evansville, 1860-1950 Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, July 16, 2016 11:00am Sonny Brown: A Photographer's Eye on Evansville West - Auditorium
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 6:30pm Sonny Brown: A Photographer's Eye on Evansville Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, August 19, 2016 5:00pm genealogy East - Auditorium
Saturday, September 24, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Saturday, October 8, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Saturday, October 22, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Saturday, November 5, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Saturday, December 3, 2016 1:00pm Genealogy East - Auditorium