Search Events

Search results for History & Genealogy events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (29)

DateTimeEventLocation
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:30pm Doing Our Part: How Evansville Kitchens Supported the World War II War Effort Central - Large Group Room
Saturday, September 26, 2015 10:00am Genealogy Basics North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 1, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Friday, October 2, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Monday, October 5, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Thursday, October 8, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Friday, October 9, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Monday, October 12, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Thursday, October 15, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Friday, October 16, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Monday, October 19, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Thursday, October 22, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Friday, October 23, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Saturday, October 24, 2015 11:00am Genealogy East - Auditorium
Monday, October 26, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 6:00pm Genealogy at Your Fingertips: Ancestry.com Library edition Central - Tech Center
Thursday, October 29, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Friday, October 30, 2015 All Day Local Voices: A Veteran's History Project Oaklyn - Study Room
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 6:00pm Going Beyond Ancestry.com with your Genealogy Central - Tech Center
Friday, February 19, 2016 5:00pm genealogy East - Auditorium
Friday, August 19, 2016 5:00pm genealogy East - Auditorium