Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Sunday, April 20
Today's Hours:
Libraries are closed today in observance of Easter Sunday.

 

Search Events

Search results for Hobbies events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (90)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, April 21, 2014 4:30pm You Can Ukulele! Central - READ Center
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 4:30pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 4:00pm Robotics Club (cancelled) Central - READ Center
Thursday, April 24, 2014 3:30pm Stamp Making Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, April 28, 2014 4:30pm You Can Ukulele! Central - READ Center
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 4:30pm Mad Science! Central - READ Center
Monday, May 12, 2014 6:00pm The Craft Beer Revolution North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 22, 2014 6:00pm Trivia Night McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 31, 2014 12:00pm Evansville Cosplay Community - First Annual Anniversary Extravaganza! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 3:00pm Teen Tuesdays Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 6:30pm Oaklyn Green Roof and Prairie Plantings Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, June 5, 2014 2:00pm Mobile Dig with Angel Mounds Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 5, 2014 3:30pm Mad Science Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Sunday, June 8, 2014 1:00pm The Dirty Life: Learn Homesteading, Sustainable Living, and More Central - All Central Public Rooms
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 3:00pm Teen Tuesdays Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 6:00pm Controlling Garden Pests Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 6:30pm Homebrewed Beer McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 12, 2014 2:00pm Library Lab Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 12, 2014 3:30pm Mad Science Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 3:00pm Teen Tuesdays Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, June 19, 2014 2:00pm Library Lab Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 19, 2014 3:30pm Mad Science Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Friday, June 20, 2014 10:00am Science Investigations Central - READ Center
Friday, June 20, 2014 3:00pm Teen T-shirts Oaklyn - Café
Saturday, June 21, 2014 10:00am Wildflower Tour Oaklyn Meadow Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 21, 2014 1:00pm DIY Furniture Restoration Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 3:00pm Teen Tuesdays Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, June 26, 2014 1:00pm Popsicle Stick Explosion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, June 26, 2014 2:00pm Library Lab Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 26, 2014 3:30pm Mad Science Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Thursday, June 26, 2014 6:00pm Trivia Night McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 28, 2014 10:00am Falcons North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 28, 2014 12:00pm Evansville Cosplay Community Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 3:00pm Teen Tuesdays Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 3, 2014 2:00pm Library Lab Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 3, 2014 3:30pm Mad Science Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 3:00pm Teen Tuesdays Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 10, 2014 2:00pm Library Lab Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 10, 2014 3:30pm Mad Science Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Friday, July 11, 2014 2:00pm Crazy Catapults West - Auditorium
Friday, July 11, 2014 3:00pm Teen Post-It Note Art Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 3:00pm Teen Tuesdays Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 17, 2014 2:00pm Library Lab Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 17, 2014 3:30pm Mad Science Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 3:00pm Teen Tuesdays Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 3:30pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 3:00pm Popsicle Stick Explosion West - Auditorium
Thursday, July 24, 2014 2:00pm Library Lab Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 24, 2014 3:30pm Mad Science Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Friday, July 25, 2014 2:00pm Bubblefest West - Auditorium
Saturday, July 26, 2014 12:00pm Evansville Cosplay Community - First Annual Anniversary Extravaganza! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, July 28, 2014 2:00pm Bubblefest Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 31, 2014 3:30pm Mad Science Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Saturday, August 30, 2014 12:00pm Evansville Cosplay Community - First Annual Anniversary Extravaganza! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, September 8, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, September 15, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:00pm Evansville Cosplay Community - First Annual Anniversary Extravaganza! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, October 6, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, October 20, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:00pm Evansville Cosplay Community - First Annual Anniversary Extravaganza! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, November 3, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, November 10, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Saturday, November 29, 2014 12:00pm Evansville Cosplay Community - First Annual Anniversary Extravaganza! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, December 1, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, December 8, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, January 5, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, January 12, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, February 2, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, February 9, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, March 2, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, March 9, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, April 6, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, April 13, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B