Wednesday, July 23
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Hobbies events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (82)

DateTimeEventLocation
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 1:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 3:00pm Popsicle Stick Explosion West - Auditorium
Thursday, July 24, 2014 2:00pm Library Lab Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 24, 2014 3:30pm Mad Science Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Friday, July 25, 2014 2:00pm Bubblefest West - Auditorium
Saturday, July 26, 2014 12:00pm Evansville Cosplay Community Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, July 28, 2014 2:00pm Bubblefest Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 2:30pm Earrings! McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 16, 2014 12:00pm Fantasy Football Kickoff Party Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 30, 2014 12:00pm Evansville Cosplay Community Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 4:45pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesdays Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, September 4, 2014 3:30pm Beginning Ukulele Central
Monday, September 8, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 4:45pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesdays Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, September 11, 2014 3:30pm Beginning Ukulele Central
Saturday, September 13, 2014 11:00am Beginner Tai Chi McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, September 15, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 4:45pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesdays Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, September 18, 2014 3:30pm Beginning Ukulele Central
Thursday, September 18, 2014 4:00pm Minecraft Animation Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 4:45pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 5:30pm Artist Trading Cards Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesdays Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 6:00pm Rockhound/Geology Series Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, September 25, 2014 3:30pm Beginning Ukulele Central
Friday, September 26, 2014 3:30pm Artist Trading Cards West - Auditorium
Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:00pm Evansville Cosplay Community Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 27, 2014 2:00pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesdays Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 6:00pm Rockhound/Geology Series Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, October 2, 2014 3:30pm Beginning Ukulele Central
Monday, October 6, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, October 6, 2014 4:00pm Build It Central
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesdays Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 6:00pm Rockhound/Geology Series Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, October 9, 2014 3:30pm Beginning Ukulele Central
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 6:00pm Growing Evansville: What is a Seed Lending Library? Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesdays Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, October 16, 2014 3:30pm Beginning Ukulele Central
Saturday, October 18, 2014 2:00pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 20, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, October 20, 2014 4:00pm Build It Central
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesdays Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, October 23, 2014 3:30pm Beginning Ukulele Central
Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:00pm Evansville Cosplay Community Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, October 27, 2014 4:00pm Build It Central
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesdays Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, November 3, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesdays Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, November 10, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesdays Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesdays Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, November 22, 2014 2:00pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesdays Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, November 29, 2014 12:00pm Evansville Cosplay Community - First Annual Anniversary Extravaganza! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, December 1, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesdays Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, December 6, 2014 2:00pm Build-a-Santa Contest McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, December 8, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesdays Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, January 5, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, January 12, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, February 2, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, February 9, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, March 2, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, March 9, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, April 6, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, April 13, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, May 4, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, May 11, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B