Search Events

Search results for Hobbies events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (70)

DateTimeEventLocation
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 4:45pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 5:30pm Artist Trading Cards Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 6:00pm Rockhound/Geology Series Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, September 25, 2014 3:30pm Beginning Ukulele Central
Friday, September 26, 2014 3:30pm Artist Trading Cards West - Auditorium
Saturday, September 27, 2014 2:00pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 6:00pm Rockhound/Geology Series Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, October 2, 2014 3:30pm Beginning Ukulele Central
Monday, October 6, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, October 6, 2014 4:00pm Build It Central
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 6:00pm Rockhound/Geology Series Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, October 9, 2014 3:30pm Beginning Ukulele Central
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 6:00pm Growing Evansville: What is a Seed Lending Library? Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, October 16, 2014 3:30pm Beginning Ukulele Central
Saturday, October 18, 2014 2:00pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, October 20, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, October 20, 2014 4:00pm Build It Central
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, October 23, 2014 3:30pm Beginning Ukulele Central
Monday, October 27, 2014 4:00pm Build It Central
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, November 3, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 4:45pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, November 6, 2014 3:30pm Advanced Ukulele Central - READ Center
Monday, November 10, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 4:45pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, November 13, 2014 3:30pm Advanced Ukulele Central - READ Center
Monday, November 17, 2014 6:30pm Pacetre presents: Cupcake Decorating for the Holidays North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 4:45pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, November 20, 2014 3:30pm Advanced Ukulele Central - READ Center
Saturday, November 22, 2014 2:00pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 4:45pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, December 1, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 4:45pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, December 4, 2014 3:30pm Advanced Ukulele Central - READ Center
Saturday, December 6, 2014 2:00pm Build-a-Santa Contest McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, December 8, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, December 8, 2014 6:00pm Health & Wellness Series: Eat Fresh, Eat Local McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 4:45pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, January 5, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, January 12, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, February 2, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, February 9, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, March 2, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, March 9, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, April 6, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, April 13, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, May 4, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, May 11, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B