Tuesday, September 19
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Holiday & Special Events events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (52)

DateTimeEventLocation
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 All Day Talk LIke a Pirate Day! North Park
Monday, September 25, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Monday, September 25, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week - September 24 - 30, 2017 North Park
Monday, September 25, 2017 9:00am Banned Books Week! Oaklyn
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:00am Banned Books Week! Oaklyn
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:00am Banned Books Week! Oaklyn
Thursday, September 28, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Thursday, September 28, 2017 9:00am Banned Books Week! Oaklyn
Friday, September 29, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Friday, September 29, 2017 9:00am Banned Books Week! Oaklyn
Saturday, September 30, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week McCollough
Saturday, September 30, 2017 All Day Banned Books Week - September 24 - 30, 2017 North Park
Saturday, September 30, 2017 9:00am Banned Books Week! Oaklyn
Monday, October 9, 2017 All Day Teen Read Week Oaklyn
Monday, October 9, 2017 All Day Teen Read Week: October 9 - 15, 2017 North Park - Teen Zone
Saturday, October 14, 2017 All Day Teen Read Week: October 9 - 15, 2017 North Park - Teen Zone
Saturday, October 14, 2017 9:00am Great Halloween Costume Swap Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, October 26, 2017 4:00pm Pumpkin Decorating Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, October 30, 2017 3:30pm Face Painting Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, October 30, 2017 6:00pm Spooky Tales Storytime Central - READ Center
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 All Day Halloween Celebration! Oaklyn
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 All Day Halloween Fun North Park
Monday, November 6, 2017 All Day Veterans' Day Honor Wall North Park
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 All Day Veterans' Day Honor Wall North Park
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 All Day Veterans' Day Honor Wall North Park
Thursday, November 9, 2017 All Day Veterans' Day Honor Wall North Park
Friday, November 10, 2017 All Day Veterans' Day Honor Wall North Park
Saturday, November 11, 2017 All Day Veterans' Day Honor Wall North Park
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 6:00pm Food Wars: Iced Sugar Cookies Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 7, 2017 All Day National Letter Writing Day Oaklyn
Thursday, December 7, 2017 5:30pm Holiday Open House at Red Bank Library Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, December 11, 2017 6:30pm Stories with Santa McCollough - Child Room
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 3:00pm Santa's Elves Workshop North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 3:30pm Stories with Santa Stringtown
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 6:30pm Stories with Santa Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 3:30pm Mini-gingerbread Houses* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 3:30pm Santa! East - Adult Reading Area
Thursday, December 14, 2017 6:30pm Stories with Santa North Park - Children's Tower
Monday, December 18, 2017 4:00pm Gingerbread Houses Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:00pm Old Dam Community Band Holiday Concert Central - Lobby
Saturday, December 30, 2017 11:30am Noon Year's Eve Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 6:00pm Valentine's Day Card Making McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, February 12, 2018 All Day Blind Date with a Book McCollough
Monday, February 12, 2018 4:00pm Queen of Hearts Tea Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 All Day Blind Date with a Book McCollough
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 All Day Blind Date with a Book McCollough
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 All Day Valentine Celebration Oaklyn
Thursday, February 15, 2018 All Day Blind Date with a Book McCollough
Friday, February 16, 2018 All Day Blind Date with a Book McCollough
Saturday, February 17, 2018 All Day Blind Date with a Book McCollough