Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Sunday, July 23
Today's Hours:

  
Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Search Events

Search results for Library Closings events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (13)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, September 4, 2017 All Day Closed for Labor Day All Branches
Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:00am EVPL libraries will open at 1pm today All Branches
Thursday, November 23, 2017 All Day Closed For Thanksgiving Holiday All Branches
Thursday, December 14, 2017 9:00am EVPL libraries will open at 11am today All Branches
Sunday, December 24, 2017 All Day Closed for Christmas Holiday All Branches
Monday, December 25, 2017 All Day Closed for Christmas Holiday All Branches
Sunday, December 31, 2017 All Day Closed for New Year's Holiday All Branches
Monday, January 1, 2018 All Day Closed for New Year's Holiday All Branches
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 All Day Closed for New Year's Holiday All Branches
Monday, January 15, 2018 All Day Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day All Branches
Sunday, April 1, 2018 All Day Closed for Easter Holiday All Branches
Monday, May 28, 2018 All Day Closed for Memorial Day All Branches
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 All Day Closed for Independence Day All Branches