Wednesday, October 22
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Tax Information

Tax season got you down? Make the filing process as painless as possible with these resources!

In-Library

Many EVPL locations have tax forms & instructions.

State tax forms & instructions

Available at:

  • Central Library
  • East Branch
  • McCollough Branch
  • North Park Branch
  • Oaklyn Branch
  • Red Bank Branch
  • West Branch

Federal tax forms & instructions

Available at:

  • Central Library
  • McCollough Branch
  • North Park Branch
  • Oaklyn Branch
  • Red Bank Branch
  • West Branch

Tax forms & instructions are also available online.

AARP Tax Aide

AARP's Tax Aide provides free tax preparation help to people with low to moderate incomes. It's the nation's largest free tax assistance & preparation service in the United States - giving special attention to people over age 60.

Below is a listing of times & locations for Tax Aide at EVPL libraries. For other area locations, use the online Tax Aide Locator.

Location:
Date:

AARP Tax Aide (25)

DateTimeLocation
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 9:30am - 12:30pm Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, February 5, 2015 12:30pm - 4:00pm Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, February 6, 2015 1:00pm - 4:00pm North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 9:30am - 12:30pm Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, February 13, 2015 1:00pm - 4:00pm North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 9:30am - 12:30pm Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, February 19, 2015 12:30pm - 4:00pm Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, February 20, 2015 1:00pm - 4:00pm North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 9:30am - 12:30pm Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, February 27, 2015 1:00pm - 4:00pm North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 9:30am - 12:30pm Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, March 5, 2015 12:30pm - 4:00pm Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, March 6, 2015 1:00pm - 4:00pm North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 9:30am - 12:30pm Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, March 13, 2015 1:00pm - 4:00pm North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 9:30am - 12:30pm Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, March 19, 2015 12:30pm - 4:00pm Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, March 20, 2015 1:00pm - 4:00pm North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 9:30am - 12:30pm Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, March 27, 2015 1:00pm - 4:00pm North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 9:30am - 12:30pm Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, April 2, 2015 12:30pm - 4:00pm Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, April 3, 2015 1:00pm - 4:00pm North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 9:30am - 12:30pm Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, April 10, 2015 1:00pm - 4:00pm North Park - Meeting Room