Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Sunday, May 29
Today's Hours:

  
Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

 

Computer Classes

EVPL libraries conduct many free computer & technology classes throughout the year.

Below is a list of upcoming classes at all EVPL libraries. Click on one to find more information, prerequisites, and registration info.

Upcoming Computer Classes

DateTimeComputer ClassLocation
Thursday, June 2, 2016 10:00am Tools for Your Job Search Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 10:00am Internet Basics Central - Tech Center
Thursday, June 16, 2016 10:00am E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 10:00am Internet Explored Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 5:00pm E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Thursday, July 14, 2016 10:00am E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 5:00pm E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Thursday, August 11, 2016 10:00am E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 3:00pm Learn Computer Programming with Nancy (and GALE) North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 10:00am Internet Basics Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 10:00am Internet Explored Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 3:00pm Learn Computer Programming with Nancy (and GALE) learning community North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 5:00pm E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 3:00pm Learn Computer Programming with Nancy (and GALE) learning community North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 3:00pm Learn Computer Programming with Nancy (and GALE) learning community North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 3:00pm Learn Computer Programming with Nancy (and GALE) learning community North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 3:00pm Learn Computer Programming with Nancy (and GALE) learning community North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 3:00pm Learn Computer Programming with Nancy (and GALE) learning community North Park - Meeting Room