Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Friday, November 28
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-6pm
North Park 9am-6pm
Oaklyn 9am-6pm
Red Bank 9am-6pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

 

Free Classes

EVPL libraries conduct many free computer & technology classes throughout the year.

Below is a list of upcoming classes at all EVPL libraries. Click on one to find more information, prerequisites, and registration info.

Upcoming Computer Classes

DateTimeComputer ClassLocation
Monday, December 1, 2014 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 6:00pm Holiday Guide: eReaders & Tablets Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 4, 2014 All Day Book a Librarian North Park
Saturday, December 6, 2014 9:30am Intro to iPad North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 15, 2014 10:00am Email Made Easy McCollough - Computer pod Kids Zone
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 6:00pm Intro to iPad North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, January 2, 2015 All Day Holiday Gadget Help Central - Tech Center
Saturday, January 3, 2015 All Day Holiday Gadget Help Central - Tech Center
Thursday, January 8, 2015 10:00am What's New With Windows 8 Central - Conference Room
Saturday, January 10, 2015 9:30am Intro to iPad North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Thursday, January 15, 2015 10:00am Welcome to the Internet Central - Tech Center
Monday, January 26, 2015 10:00am Basic Computers McCollough - Kids Zone
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 6:00pm Google Explored Central - Tech Center
Saturday, February 7, 2015 9:30am Intro to iPad North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 6:00pm Introduction to MS Word Central - Tech Center
Thursday, February 12, 2015 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Monday, February 16, 2015 10:00am Introduction to Microsoft Excel McCollough - Computer pod Kids Zone