Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Monday, March 30
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

 

Free Classes

EVPL libraries conduct many free computer & technology classes throughout the year.

Below is a list of upcoming classes at all EVPL libraries. Click on one to find more information, prerequisites, and registration info.

Upcoming Computer Classes

DateTimeComputer ClassLocation
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 6:00pm Genealogy at Your Fingertips: Ancestry.com Library edition Central - Tech Center
Monday, April 13, 2015 6:00pm iPad: beyond the basics North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 3:00pm OverDrive Support Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 6:00pm Introduction to MS Word 2010 Central - Tech Center
Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel 2010 Central - Tech Center
Monday, April 27, 2015 10:00am Android Tablet Fundamentals Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 3:00pm Hoopla Support Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, May 4, 2015 6:30pm Hoopla, Zinio, and e-books, Oh My! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 3:00pm OverDrive Support Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 7, 2015 10:00am Welcome to the Internet Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 10:00am Effective Internet Searching Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 3:00pm Hoopla Support Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 6:00pm Introduction to MS Word Central - Tech Center
Thursday, June 11, 2015 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:00pm Introduction to the iPad Central - Conference Room